## H. Res. 8

## In the House of Representatives, U.S.,

January 7, 2003.

Resolved, That, pursuant to the Legislative Pay Act of 1929, four of the six minority employees authorized therein shall be the following named persons, effective January 3, 2003, until otherwise ordered by the House, to-wit: George Crawford, Lorraine Miller, Cecile Richards, and George Kundanis, each to receive gross compensation pursuant to the provisions of House Resolution 119, Ninety-fifth Congress, as enacted into permanent law by section 115 of Public Law 95–94. In addition to the six minority employees authorized by the Legislative Pay Act, the Minority Leader may appoint and set the annual rate of pay for up to three additional minority employees.

Attest: