H. Res. 445

In the House of Representatives, U.S.,

September 15, 2005.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mrs. Schmidt to rank after Mr. Fortenberry.

COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT REFORM: Mrs. Schmidt to rank after Ms. Foxx.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. King of New York, Chairman; Ms. Ginny Brown-Waite of Florida to rank after Mr. Dent.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mrs. Schmidt to rank after Mr. Boustany.

Attest: