Ney

The Clerk read the title of the resolution.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Is there objection to the request of the gentleman from Ohio?

There was no objection.

The Clerk read the resolution, as follows:

H. RES. 239

Resolved, That the election contest relating to the office of Representative from the Sixth Congressional District of Tennessee is dismissed.

The resolution was agreed to.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to clause 8 of rule XX, proceedings will resume on questions previously postponed.

Votes will be taken in the following

H.R. 902, by the yeas and nays;

House Concurrent Resolution 81, by the yeas and nays;

House Resolution 235, ordering the previous question, by the yeas and navs:

House Resolution 236, ordering the previous question, by the yeas and na.vs.

Votes after the first in this series will be conducted as 5-minute votes.

PRESIDENTIAL \$1 COIN ACT OF 2005

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the question of suspending the rules and passing the bill, H.R. 902, as amended.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Delaware (Mr. CASTLE) that the House suspend the rules and agree to the bill, H.R. 902, as amended, on which the yeas and nays are ordered.

This will be a 15-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 422, nays 6, not voting 6, as follows:

[Roll No. 136]

	$YEAS\!\!-\!\!422$	
Abercrombie	Biggert	Brown (OH)
Ackerman	Bilirakis	Brown (SC)
Aderholt	Bishop (GA)	Brown-Waite
Akin	Bishop (NY)	Ginny
Alexander	Bishop (UT)	Burgess
Allen	Blackburn	Burton (IN)
Andrews	Blumenauer	Butterfield
Baca	Blunt	Buyer
Bachus	Boehlert	Calvert
Baird	Boehner	Camp
Baker	Bonilla	Cannon
Baldwin	Bonner	Cantor
Barrett (SC)	Bono	Capito
Barrow	Boozman	Capps
Bartlett (MD)	Boren	Cardin
Barton (TX)	Boswell	Cardoza
Bass	Boucher	Carnahan
Bean	Boustany	Carson
Beauprez	Boyd	Carter
Becerra	Bradley (NH)	Case
Berkley	Brady (PA)	Castle
Berry	Brady (TX)	Chabot

Chandler Hefley Hensarling Chocola Clay Herger Cleaver Herseth Clyburn Higgins Coble Hinchey Cole (OK) Hinojosa Conaway Hobson Convers Hoekstra Cooper Holden Costa Holt Costello Honda Cox Hooley Hostettler Cramer Crenshaw Hover Hulshof Crowley Cubin Hunter Cuellar Hyde Culberson Inglis (SC) Cummings Inslee Cunningham Israel Davis (AL) Davis (CA) Istook Jackson (IL) Davis (FL) Davis (IL) Jackson-Lee (TX) Davis (KY) Davis (TN) Jefferson Davis, Jo Ann Jenkins Jindal Davis, Tom Johnson (CT) Deal (GA) DeGette Johnson (IL) Delahunt Johnson, E. B. DeLauro Johnson Sam Jones (NC) DeLay Jones (OH) Dent Diaz-Balart, L. Kaniorski Diaz-Balart, M. Kaptur Keller Dingell Kellv Kennedy (MN) Doggett Doolittle Kennedy (RI) Doyle Kildee Kilpatrick (MI) Drake Dreier Kind King (IA) Duncan Edwards King (NY) Kingston Ehlers Emanuel Kirk Emerson Kline Engel Knollenberg English (PA) Kolbe Kucinich Eshoo Etheridge Kuhl (NY) Evans LaHood Everett Langevin Farr Lantos Fattah Larsen (WA) Feenev Larson (CT) Ferguson Latham LaTourette Filner Fitzpatrick (PA) Leach Flake Lee Levin Foley Lewis (CA) Forbes Ford Lewis (GA) Fortenberry Lewis (KY) Fossella Linder Foxx Lipinski Frank (MA) LoBiondo Lofgren, Zoe Franks (AZ) Frelinghuysen Lowey Gallegly Lucas Garrett (NJ) Lungren, Daniel Gerlach Lynch Gibbons Gilchrest Malonev Gillmor Manzullo Gingrey Marchant Gohmert Markev Gonzalez Marshall Goode Matheson Goodlatte Matsui Gordon McCarthy McCaul (TX) Granger McCollum (MN) Graves Green (WI) McCotter Green, A1 McCrery Green, Gene McDermott Grijalva McGovern Gutierrez McHenry Gutknecht McHugh Hall McIntyre Harman McKeon

Harris

Hastings (FL)

Hastings (WA)

Hart

Hayes

Hayworth

McKinney

McMorris

McNulty

Meek (FL)

Meeks (NY)

Meehan

Pelosi Pence Peterson (MN) Peterson (PA) Petri Pickering Pitts Platts Pombo Pomeroy Porter Price (GA) Price (NC) Pryce (OH) Putnam Radanovich Rahall Ramstad Rangel Regula Rehberg Reichert Renzi Reves Reynolds Rogers (AL) Rogers (KY) Rogers (MI) Rohrabacher Ros-Lehtinen RossRoybal-Allard Rovce Ruppersberger Rush Ryan (OH) Ryan (WI) Ryun (KS) Sabo Salazar Sánchez, Linda Т. Sanchez, Loretta Sanders Saxton Schakowsky Schiff Schwartz (PA) Schwarz (MI) Scott (GA) Scott (VA) Sensenbrenner Serrano Shadegg Shaw

Melancon Tanner Wamp Sherman Tauscher Wasserman Menendez Mica Sherwood Taylor (MS) Schultz Michaud Shimkus Taylor (NC) Waters Shuster Millender-Terry Watson McDonald Simmons Thomas Watt Thompson (CA) Miller (FL) Simpson Waxman Skelton Thompson (MS) Miller (MI) Weiner Slaughter Thornberry Miller (NC) Weldon (FL) Miller, Gary Smith (NJ) Tiahrt Weldon (PA) Smith (TX) Miller, George Tiberi Weller Mollohan Snyder Tiernev Wexler Moore (KS) Sodrel Towns Whitfield Solis Turner Moore (WI) Wilson (NM) Udall (CO) Souder Moran (KS) Wilson (SC) Spratt Udall (NM) Moran (VA) Wolf Stark Upton Van Hollen Murphy Woolsey Stearns Murtha Wu Stupak Velázquez Musgrave Sullivan Visclosky Wvnn Myrick Walden (OR) Young (AK) Sweenev Nadler Tancredo Walsh Young (FL) Napolitano Neal (MA) NAYS-6 Neugebauer DeFazio Berman Poe Strickland Mack Northun Capuano Norwood NOT VOTING-Nunes Rothman Nussle Brown, Corrine Westmoreland Portman Smith (WA) Wicker Oberstar Obey \Box 1343 Olver Ortiz Mr. CAPUANO and Mr. BERMAN Osborne changed their vote from "yea" Otter Owens "nav. Oxlev Mr. HINCHEY changed his vote from Pallone "nay" to "yea." Pascrell So (two-thirds having voted in favor Pastor thereof) the rules were suspended and Paul Payne the bill, as amended, was passed. Pearce The result of the vote was announced as above recorded. The title of the bill was amended so as to read: "A bill to improve circulation of the \$1 coin, create a new bullion coin, provide for the redesign of the reverse of the Lincoln 1-cent coin in 2009 in commemoration of the 200th anniversary of the birth of President Abraham Lincoln, and for other purposes.". A motion to reconsider was laid on the table. ANNIVERSARY YEAR

EXPRESSING THE SENSE OF CON-GRESS REGARDING THE TWO-OF THE HUMAN RIGHTS CRACKDOWN IN

The SPEAKER pro tempore (Mr. SIMPSON). The unfinished business is the question of suspending the rules and agreeing to the concurrent resolution, H. Con. Res. 81.

The Clerk read the title of the concurrent resolution.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from New Jersey (Mr. SMITH) that the House suspend the rules and agree to the concurrent resolution, H. Con. Res. 81, on which the yeas and nays are ordered.

This will be a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 398, nays 27, answered "present" 2, not voting 7, as follows:

[Roll No. 137] YEAS-398

Abercrombie	Alexander	Baird
Ackerman	Allen	Baker
Aderholt	Andrews	Baldwin
Akin	Baca.	Barrett (SC)