The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to clause 8 of rule XX, this 15minute vote on passage will be followed by a 5-minute vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass H.R.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—ayes 410, noes 20, not voting 3, as follows:

[Roll No. 430]

AYES-410

Cummings Abercrombie Holt Ackerman Cunningham Honda Aderholt Davis (AL) Hooley Alexander Davis (CA) Hostettler Allen Davis (FL) Hoyer Hulshof Andrews Davis (IL) Baca Davis (KY) Hunter Bachus Davis (TN) Hyde Inglis (SC) Davis, Tom Baird Deal (GA) Baker Inslee Baldwin DeFazio Israel Barrow DeGette Issa Bartlett (MD) Delahunt Jackson (IL) Barton (TX) DeLauro Jackson-Lee Bass DeLay (TX) Jefferson Bean Dent Diaz-Balart, L. Diaz-Balart, M. Beauprez Jenkins Becerra Jindal Berkley Dicks Johnson (CT) Berman Dingell Johnson (IL) Johnson, E. B. Berry Doggett Biggert Doolittle Jones (NC) Bilirakis Dovle Jones (OH) Bishop (GA) Drake Kanjorski Kaptur Bishop (NY) Dreier Bishop (UT) Duncan Keller Blackburn Edwards Kelly Blumenauer Ehlers Kennedy (MN) Blunt Emanuel Kennedy (RI) Boehlert Emerson Kildee Kilpatrick (MI) Boehner Engel English (PA) Bonilla. Kind King (IA) Bonner Eshoo Etheridge Bono King (NY) Boozman Evans Kingston Everett Boren Kirk Boswell Farr Kline Knollenberg Boucher Fattah Ferguson Boustany Kucinich Bovd Filner Bradley (NH) Fitzpatrick (PA) Kuhl (NY) Brady (PA) Foley LaHood Brady (TX) Forbes Langevin Brown (OH) Ford Lantos Larsen (WA) Brown (SC) Fortenberry Brown Corrine Fossella. Larson (CT) Brown-Waite, Foxx Latham Ginny Frank (MA) LaTourette Burgess Frelinghuvsen Leach Burton (IN) Gallegly Lee Butterfield Garrett (NJ) Levin Lewis (CA) Buver Gerlach Calvert Gilchrest Lewis (GA) Camp Gillmor Lewis (KY) Cannon Gingrev Linder Gonzalez Lipinski Cantor Capito Goode LoBiondo Goodlatte Lofgren, Zoe Capps Capuano Gordon Lowey Cardin Granger Lucas Lungren, Daniel Cardoza Graves Green (WI) Carnahan Lynch Carson Green, Al Carter Green, Gene Mack Case Grijalva Maloney Castle Gutierrez Manzullo Chabot Gutknecht Marchant Markey Marshall Chandler Hall Harman Clay Cleaver Harris Matheson Clyburn Hart Matsui Hastings (FL) McCarthy Coble Cole (OK) McCaul (TX) Hastings (WA) Conaway Hayes Hayworth McCollum (MN) Convers McCotter Cooper Heflev McCrery Costa Herger McDermott Costello Herseth McGovern Cox Higgins McHenry Cramer Hinchey McHugh Crenshaw Hinojosa McIntyre Hobson Crowley McKeon Cubin Hoekstra McKinney Holden

McMorris

Cuellar

Putnam McNulty Solis Meehan Radanovich Souder Meek (FL) Rahall Spratt Meeks (NY) Ramstad Stark Melancon Rangel Stearns Menendez Regula Strickland Mica Rehberg Stupak Michaud Reichert Sullivan Millender-Renzi Sweenev McDonald Reves Tancredo Miller (FL) Reynolds Tanner Miller (MI) Rogers (AL) Tauscher Miller (NC) Rogers (KY) Taylor (MS) Miller, Gary Rogers (MI) Taylor (NC) Mollohan Rohrabacher Terry Moore (KS) Ros-Lehtinen Thomas Moore (WI) Ross Thompson (CA) Moran (KS) Rothman Thompson (MS) Roybal-Allard Moran (VA) Thornberry Murphy Ruppersberger Tiahrt Murtha. Rush Tiberi Ryan (OH) Myrick Tierney Towns Nådler Ryan (WI) Napolitano Ryun (KS) Turner Neal (MA) Sabo Udall (CO) Neugebauer Salazar Udall (NM) Sánchez, Linda Nev Upton Northup T. Van Hollen Norwood Sanchez, Loretta Velázquez Nunes Sanders Visclosky Oberstar Saxton Walden (OR) Obey Schakowsky Schiff Walsh Olver Schwartz (PA) Wamp Ortiz Wasserman Schwarz (MI) Scott (GA) Osborne Schultz Owens Waters Scott (VA) Pallone Watson Pascrell Sensenbrenner Pastor Watt Serrano Waxman Payne Sessions Weiner Pearce Shaw Weldon (PA) Pelosi Shavs Peterson (MN) Sherman Weller Westmoreland Peterson (PA) Sherwood Wexler Whitfield Petri Shimkus Pickering Shuster Wicker Pitts Simmons Wilson (NM) Platts Simpson Poe Skelton Wilson (SC) Wolf Pombo Slaughter Woolsey Pomeroy Smith (NJ) Porter Price (GA) Smith (TX) Wu Wvnn Smith (WA) Price (NC) Snyder Young (AK) Pryce (OH) Sodrel Young (FL)

NOES-20

Akin Franks (AZ) Otter Barrett (SC) Gohmert Paul Chocola Hensarling Pence Culberson Istook Royce Johnson, Sam Davis, Jo Ann Shadegg Feeney Musgrave Weldon (FL) Flake Nussle

NOT VOTING-3

Gibbons Miller, George Oxlev

\Box 2154

So the bill was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

WISHING THE HON. DAN BOREN AND HIS BRIDE WELL ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR MARRIAGE

(Mr. HOYER asked and was given permission to speak out of order for 1 minute.)

Mr. HOYER. Mr. Speaker, we talk a lot about families on this floor, and properly so. We talk a lot about caring on this floor, and properly so. We talk a lot about relationships on this floor, and properly so.

And I am proud to rise today to say how pleased I am, and I know all Members of the House will be, the youngest Member on our side of the aisle is the Oklahoma gentleman from

BOREN), and the gentleman from Oklahoma (Mr. BOREN) this weekend took to himself a beautiful bride from South Dakota, Andrea.

Let us wish them well as they embark upon this new family.

ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE

The SPEAKER pro tempore (Mr. BASS). Without objection, the next vote will be a 5-minute vote.

There was no objection.

JAMES T. MOLLOY POST OFFICE BUILDING

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the question of suspending the rules and passing the bill, H.R. 3339.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from California (Mr. ISSA) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill, H.R. 3339, on which the yeas and nays are ordered.

This will be a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 423, nays 0, not voting 10, as follows:

[Roll No. 431]

YEAS-423

Abercrombie Buver Dicks Dingell Ackerman Camp Aderholt Doggett Doolittle Akin Cannon Alexander Cantor Doyle Allen Capito Drake Andrews Dreier Capps Baca Capuano Duncan Bachus Cardin Edwards Baird Ehlers Cardoza Baker Carnahan Emanuel Baldwin Carson Emerson Barrett (SC) Carter Engel Barrow Bartlett (MD) Case Castle English (PA) Eshoo Barton (TX) Etheridge Chabot Bass Chandler Evans Bean Chocola Everett Beauprez Clay Farr Becerra Cleaver Fattah Berkley Clvburn Feenev Berman Coble Ferguson Cole (OK) Filner Berry Fitzpatrick (PA) Biggert Conaway Bilirakis Conyers Flake Bishop (GA) Cooper Foley Bishop (NY) Costa Forbes Bishop (UT) Costello Ford Blackburn Cox Fortenberry Cramer Blumenauer Fossella Blunt Crenshaw Foxx Frank (MA) Boehlert Crowley Boehner Cubin Franks (AZ) Bonilla Cuellar Frelinghuysen Bonner Culberson Gallegly Cummings Garrett (NJ) Bono Boozman Cunningham Gerlach Boren Davis (AL) Gilchrest Boswell Davis (CA) Gillmor Gingrey Boucher Davis (IL) Boustany Davis (KY) Gohmert Boyd Davis (TN) Gonzalez Bradley (NH) Davis, Jo Ann Goode Davis, Tom Goodlatte Brady (PA) Brady (TX) Deal (GA) Gordon Brown (OH) DeFazio Granger Brown (SC) DeGette Graves Brown, Corrine Delahunt Green (WI) Brown-Waite, DeLauro Green, Al Green, Gene Ginny DeLay Burgess Dent Grijalya

Diaz-Balart, L

Diaz-Balart, M.

Gutierrez

Gutknecht

Burton (IN)

Butterfield