110000	
Kucinich	Moran (KS)
Langevin	Murphy
Lantos	Murtha
Larson (CT)	Myrick
LaTourette	Nadler
Lee	Napolitano
Lewis (GA)	Neal (MA)
Lipinski	Oberstar
LoBiondo	Obey
Lofgren, Zoe	Olver
Lowey	Owens
Lucas	Pallone
Lynch	Pascrell
Markey	Pastor
Marshall	Payne
McCarthy	Pelosi
McCotter	Peterson (MN)
McDermott	Pomeroy
McGovern	Price (NC)
McHenry	Rahall
McHugh	Regula
McIntyre	Reyes
McKinney	Rogers (AL)
McNulty	Ross
Meehan	Rothman
Meek (FL)	Roybal-Allard
Melancon	Rush
Michaud	Ryan (OH)
Millender-	Ryun (KS)
McDonald	Sabo
Miller (FL)	Salazar
Miller (MI)	Sánchez, Linda
Miller (NC)	T.
Miller, George	Sanchez, Loretta
Mollohan	Sanders
Moore (KS)	Saxton
Moore (WI)	Schakowsky

Schmidt Scott (GA) Scott (VA) Serrano Sherman Sires Skelton Slaughter Smith (NJ) Solis Spratt Stark Stupak Tauscher Tiahrt Tiernev Towns Udall (CO) Udall (NM)

Taylor (MS) Thompson (MS) Van Hollen Velázquez Visclosky Wasserman Schultz Waters Watt Waxman Weiner Westmoreland Wexler Wilson (SC) Wolf Woolsey Wu

Wynn

NOT VOTING-33

Gibbons Baker Norwood Gillmor Blumenauer Brown, Corrine Burton (IN) Gutierrez Oxlev Harman Paul Jefferson Sherwood Johnson (IL) Cubin Simpson Strickland Johnson, E. B. Davis, Jo Ann Jones (NC) Evans Sweeney Fattah Kolbe. Tancredo McCrery Taylor (NC) Ford Gallegly Miller, Gary Watson

\Box 1729

Messrs. HEFLEY, LOBIONDO, MIL-LER of Florida, KINGSTON, RYUN of Kansas, GEORGE MILLER of California, MOORE of Kansas, RUSH, Ms. WASSERMAN SCHULTZ, Messrs. VAN HOLLEN. BECERRA, SAXTON. MORAN of Kansas, and Mrs. SCHMIDT "yea" changed their vote from "nay."

Mr. Capuano changed his vote from "nay" to "yea.

So the resolution was agreed to.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

BELARUS DEMOCRACY REAUTHORIZATION ACT OF 2006

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the question of suspending the rules and passing the bill, H.R. 5948, as amended.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from California (Mr. GALLEGLY) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill, H.R. 5948, as amended, on which the yeas and nays are ordered.

This will be a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 397, nays 2, not voting 34, as follows:

[Roll No. 537]

YEAS-397

Kingston

Knollenberg

Kuhl (NY)

Langevin

Lantos Larsen (WA)

Larson (CT)

LaTourette

Lewis (CA)

Lewis (GA)

Lewis (KY)

Latham

Leach

Levin

Linder

Lowey

Lucas

E. Lynch

Mack

Maloney

Manzullo

Marchant

Markey Marshall

Matheson

McCarthy

McCotter

McDermott

McGovern

McHenry

McHugh

McIntyre

McKeon

McKinney

McMorris

McNultv

Meek (FL)

Melancon

Michand

Millender-

Miller (FL)

Miller (MI)

Miller (NC)

Mollohan

Moore (KS)

Moore (WI)

Moran (KS)

Moran (VA)

Murphy

Murtha

Myrick

Nadler

Musgrave

Napolitano

Neal (MA)

Northup

Oberstar

Nunes

Nussle

Obey

Olver

Ortiz

Osborne

Owens

Pallone

Pascrell

Pastor

Payne

Pearce

Pelosi

Pence

Petri

Pitts

Pickering

King (IA)

King (NY)

Peterson (MN) Peterson (PA)

Oxlev

Neugebauer

McDonald

Miller, George

Meeks (NY)

Meehan

Rodgers

McCaul (TX)

Matsui

Lipinski

LoBiondo

Lofgren, Zoe

Lee

LaHood

Kirk

Kline

Abercrombie

Ackerman

Alexander

Andrews

Bachus

Baldwin

Barrow

Bass

Bean

Beauprez

Becerra

Berkley

Berman

Biggert

Bilbray

Bilirakis

Bishop (GA)

Bishop (NY)

Bishop (UT)

Blackburn

Boehlert

Boehner

Bonilla

Bonner

Boozman

Bono

Boren

Boyd

Boswell

Boucher

Boustany

Bradley (NH)

Brady (PA)

Brady (TX)

Brown (OH)

Brown (SC)

Burgess Butterfield

Calvert

Cannon

Cantor

Capito

Capps

Capuano

Cardin

Cardoza

Carter

Case

Castle

Chabot

Chandler

Chocola

Cleaver

Clyburn

Cole (OK)

Conaway

Convers

Costello

Cramer

Crowley

Cuellar

Crenshaw

Culberson

Cummings

Davis (AL)

Davis (CA) Davis (FL)

Davis (IL)

Davis (KY)

Davis (TN)

Davis, Tom

Deal (GA)

DeFazio

DeGette

Delahunt

DeLauro

Cooper

Costa

Coble

Clay

Carnahan

Camp (MI)

Campbell (CA)

Brown-Waite,

Blunt

Berry

Barrett (SC)

Bartlett (MD)

Barton (TX)

Aderholt

Akin

Allen

Baca

Baird

Dent Diaz-Balart, L Diaz-Balart, M. Dicks Dingell Doggett Doolittle Doyle Drake Dreier Duncan Edwards Ehlers Emanuel Emerson Engel English (PA) Eshoo Etheridge Everett Farr Feeney Ferguson Filner Fitzpatrick (PA) Forbes Fortenberry Fossella Foxx Franks (AZ) Frelinghuysen Garrett (NJ) Gerlach Gilchrest Gingrey Gohmert Gonzalez Goode Goodlatte Gordon Granger Graves Green (WI) Green, Al Green, Gene Grijalva Gutknecht Hall Harris Hart Hastert Hastings (FL) Hastings (WA) Hayes Hayworth Hefley Hensarling Herger Herseth Higgins Hinchev Hinojosa Hobson Hoekstra Holden Holt Honda Hooley Hostettler Hover Hulshof Hunter Hvde Inglis (SC) Inslee Israel Istook Jackson (IL) Jackson-Lee (TX) Jenkins Jindal Johnson (CT) Johnson, Sam Kanjorski Kaptur Kelly Kennedy (MN) Kennedy (RI) Kildee Kilpatrick (MI) Kind

Poe Pombo Porter Putnam Rahall Rangel Regula Rehberg Reichert Renzi Reyes Ross Royce Lungren, Daniel Rush Sabo Salazar Sanders McCollum (MN) Flake Baker Carson Cubin Evans Fattah Ford Gallegly

Thompson (CA) Saxton Schakowsky Thompson (MS) Schiff Thornberry Pomerov Schmidt Tiahrt. Schwartz (PA) Tiberi Price (GA) Schwarz (MI) Tierney Price (NC) Scott (GA) Towns Pryce (OH) Scott (VA) Turner Sekula Gibbs Udall (CO) Radanovich Sensenbrenner Udall (NM) Serrano Upton Ramstad Sessions Van Hollen Shadegg Velázquez Visclosky Shavs Walden (OR) Sherman Walsh Shimkus Wamp Shuster Wasserman Reynolds Simmons Schultz Rogers (AL) Sires Waters Skelton Rogers (KY) Watt Rogers (MI) Slaughter Waxman Rohrabacher Smith (NJ) Weiner Ros-Lehtinen Smith (TX) Weldon (FL) Smith (WA) Weldon (PA) Rothman Snyder Weller Rovbal-Allard Sodrel Westmoreland Solis Wexler Ruppersberger Souder Whitfield Spratt Wicker Ryan (OH) Stark Wilson (NM) Ryan (WI) Stearns Wilson (SC) Rvun (KS) Stupak Wolf Sullivan Tanner Woolsev Sánchez, Linda Wu Tauscher Taylor (MS) Wynn Terry Sanchez, Loretta Young (AK) Thomas Young (FL) NAYS-2 Kucinich NOT VOTING-34 Gibbons Norwood Blumenauer Gillmor Otter Brown, Corrine Gutierrez Paul Burton (IN) Harman Sherwood Jefferson Simpson Johnson (IL) Strickland Davis, Jo Ann Johnson, E. B. Sweenev Jones (NC) Tancredo Jones (OH) Taylor (NC) Kolbe Watson Frank (MA) McCrery Miller, Gary □ 1739

So (two-thirds of those voting having responded in the affirmative) the rules were suspended and the bill, as amended, was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

PERSONAL EXPLANATION

Ms. CORRINE BROWN of Florida. Mr. Speaker, on rollcall Nos. 536 and 537, had I been present, I would have voted "no" on 536 and "yes" on 537.

PERSONAL EXPLANATION

EDDIE BERNICE JOHNSON TEXAS. Mr. Speaker, on rollcall Nos. 536 and 537, had I been present, I would have voted "no" on 536 and "vea" on 537.

PERSONAL EXPLANATION

Mr. GALLEGLY. Mr. Speaker, I was unable to make the following rollcall votes on December 8, 2006:

H. Res. 1101, Waiving all points of order against the conference report to accompany H.R. 5682 and against its consideration (rollcall vote 529). On agreeing to the resolution, had I been present, I would have voted "aye."