H. Res. 1034

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

March 11, 2008.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Wittman of Virginia.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mrs. Miller of Michigan.

Attest:

Clerk.