H. Res. 6

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 6, 2015.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Conaway, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Rogers of Kentucky, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Thornberry, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Tom Price of Georgia, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mr. Kline, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Upton, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Mr. Dent, Chair; Mr. Meehan; Mr. Gowdy; Mrs. Brooks of Indiana; and Mr. Marchant.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Hensarling, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Royce, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. McCaul, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION: Mrs. Miller of Michigan, Chair; Mr. Harper; Mr. Schock; Mr. Nugent; Mr. Rodney Davis of Illinois; and Mrs. Comstock.

Committee on the Judiciary: Mr. Goodlatte, Chair.

Committee on Natural Resources: Mr. Bishop of
Utah, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT REFORM: Mr. Chaffetz, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. Sessions, Chair; Ms. Foxx; Mr. Cole; Mr. Woodall; Mr. Burgess; Mr. Stivers; and Mr. Collins of Georgia.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Smith of Texas, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Chabot, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. Shuster, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Miller of Florida, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Ryan of Wisconsin, Chair.

Attest:

Clerk.