H. Res. 410

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

June 27, 2017.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mrs. Handel.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Estes of Kansas.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mrs. Handel.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Gianforte.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT REFORM: Mr. Gianforte.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Norman.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Norman.

Attest: