H. Res. 52

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 13, 2017.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Ms. Blunt Rochester.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Ms. Wasserman Schultz, Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania, Mr. Khanna, Ms. Jayapal, and Mr. Carbajal.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Ted Lieu of California.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Ms. Hanabusa, Ms. Barragán, Mr. Soto, Mr. Panetta, Mr. McEachin, and Mr. Brown of Maryland.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform: Mrs. Demings, Mr. Krishnamoorthi, and Mr. Raskin.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Ms. Rosen.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Evans and Mrs. Murphy of Florida.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Correa.

Attest:

Clerk.