H. Res. 6

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 3, 2017.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Conaway, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Frelinghuysen, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Thornberry, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mrs. Black, Chair.

Committee on Education and the Workforce: Ms. Foxx, Chair.

Committee on Energy and Commerce: Mr. Walden, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Mrs. Brooks of Indiana, Chair, Mr. Meehan, Mr. Gowdy, Mr. Marchant, and Mr. Lance.

Committee on Financial Services: Mr. Hensarling, Chair. COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Royce of California, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. McCaul, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION: Mr. Harper, Chair, Mr. Rodney Davis of Illinois, Mrs. Comstock, Mr. Walker, Mr. Smith of Nebraska, and Mr. Loudermilk.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Goodlatte, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Bishop of Utah, Chair.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform: Mr. Chaffetz, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. Sessions, Chair, Mr. Cole, Mr. Woodall, Mr. Burgess, Mr. Collins of Georgia, Mr. Byrne, Mr. Newhouse, Mr. Buck, and Ms. Cheney.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Smith of Texas, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Chabot, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUC-TURE: Mr. Shuster, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Roe of Tennessee, Chair.

Committee on Ways and Means: Mr. Brady of Texas, Chair.

Attest:

Clerk.