H. Res. 82

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 2, 2017.

Resolved,

SECTION 1. ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO JOINT COMMITTEE OF CONGRESS ON THE LIBRARY AND JOINT COM-MITTEE ON PRINTING.

(a) JOINT COMMITTEE OF CONGRESS ON THE LI-BRARY.—The following Members are hereby elected to the Joint Committee of Congress on the Library, to serve with the chair of the Committee on House Administration and the chair of the Subcommittee on the Legislative Branch of the Committee on Appropriations:

(1) Mr. Loudermilk.

- (2) Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania.
- (3) Ms. Zoe Lofgren of California.

(b) JOINT COMMITTEE ON PRINTING.—The following Members are hereby elected to the Joint Committee on Printing, to serve with the chair of the Committee on House Administration:

(1) Mr. Rodney Davis of Illinois.

(2) Mr. Walker.

- (3) Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania.
- (4) Mr. Raskin.

Attest:

Clerk.