H. Res. 95

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 7, 2017.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. O'Halleran and Mr. Suozzi.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Ms. Jackson Lee and Ms. Schakowsky.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Schneider.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Clay.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT RE-FORM: Mr. Welch, Mr. Cartwright, and Mr. DeSaulnier.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. McNerney, Mr. Perlmutter, Mr. Tonko, Mr. Foster, Mr. Takano, Ms. Hanabusa, and Mr. Crist.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Clarke of New York, Ms. Judy Chu of California, Ms. Adams, and Mr. Espaillat.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Sablan, Ms. Esty, and Mr. Peters.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Ms. Judy Chu of California.

Attest:

Clerk.