Murphy (PA)

Newhouse

Noem

Nunes

Olson

Palazzo

Palmer

Paulsen

Peterson

Pittenger

Poe (TX)

Ratcliffe

Renacci

Rice (SC)

Roe (TN)

Rokita

J.

Ross

Roskam

Rothfus

Rouzer

Russell

Scalise

Sessions

Royce (CA)

Rutherford

Schweikert

Scott, Austin

Rogers (AL)

Rogers (KY)

Rohrabacher

Rooney, Francis

Rooney, Thomas

Posey

Reed

Robv

Pearce

Perry

Suozzi	To
Swalwell (CA)	Ts
Takano	Va
Thompson (CA)	Ve
Thompson (MS)	Ve
Titus	Vi
Tonko	Wa

ongas easev elázquez sclosky alz

Wasserman Schultz Waters, Maxine Watson Coleman Welch Wilson (FL) Yarmuth

### NOT VOTING-10

Cartwright Clark (MA) Kildee Meeks

Mulvaney Walker Price, Tom (GA) Zinke Taylor

#### □ 1643

GALLEGO and Ms. ESHOO Mr. changed their vote from "yea" "nav."

Messrs. GONZALEZ of Texas, VELA JOYCE of Ohio, and SANFORD "nay" to changed their vote from "vea."

So the joint resolution was passed. The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

#### DISAPPROVING Α RULE SUB-MITTED BY THE DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on passage of the joint resolution (H.J. Res. 38) disapproving the rule submitted by the Department of the Interior known as the Stream Protection Rule, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the joint resolution.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the passage of the joint resolution.

This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 228, nays 194, not voting 10, as follows:

## [Roll No. 73]

#### YEAS-228

Abraham Cheney Gallagher Aderholt Coffman Garrett Allen Cole Gibbs Collins (GA) Amash Gohmert Amodei Collins (NY) Goodlatte Arrington Comer Gosar Babin Comstock Gowdy Bacon Conaway Granger Banks (IN) Graves (GA) Cook Barletta Costa Graves (LA) Barr Costello (PA) Graves (MO) Griffith Barton Cramer Crawford Bergman Grothman Biggs Bilirakis Cuellar Guthrie Culberson Harper Bishop (GA) Davidson Harris Davis, Rodney Bishop (MI) Hartzler Bishop (UT) Denham Hensarling Hice, Jody B. Blackburn DeSantis Higgins (LA) DesJarlais Hill Blum Diaz-Balart Holding Brady (TX) Hollingsworth Donovan Duffy Hudson Brat Bridenstine Duncan (SC) Huizenga Brooks (AL) Duncan (TN) Hultgren Brooks (IN) Dunn Hunter Buchanan Emmer Hurd Farenthold Buck Issa. Jenkins (KS) Bucshon Faso Budd Ferguson Jenkins (WV) Johnson (LA) Burgess Fleischmann Byrne Flores Johnson (OH) Calvert Fortenberry Johnson, Sam Carter (GA) Foxx Jones Franks (AZ) Jordan Carter (TX) Chabot Frelinghuysen Joyce (OH) Chaffetz Gaetz Katko

Kelly (MS) Kelly (PA) King (IA) King (NY) Kinzinger Knight Kustoff (TN) Labrador LaHood LaMalfa Lamborn Lance Latta Lewis (MN) Long Loudermilk Love Lucas Luetkemever MacArthur Marchant Marino Marshall Massie Mast McCarthy McCaul McClintock McHenry McKinley McMorris Rodgers McSally Meadows Meehan Mitchell Moolenaar Mooney (WV)

Mullin

Adams

Bass

Bera.

Beyer

F.

Bustos

Blumenauer

Bonamici

Brady (PA)

Brown (MD)

Butterfield

Capuano

Carbajal

Cárdenas

Carson (IN)

Cartwright

Castor (FL)

Castro (TX)

Clarke (NY)

Chu, Judy

Cicilline

Clay

Cleaver

Clyburn

Connolly

Conyers

Cooper

Correa

Crist

Courtney

Crowley

Cummings

Davis (CA)

DeFazio

DeGette

Delaney

DeLauro

DelBene

Demings

Deutch

Dingell

Doggett

Ellison

Engel

Eshoo

Espaillat

DeSaulnier

Doyle, Michael

Curbelo (FL)

Davis, Danny

Cohen

Brownley (CA)

Blunt Rochester

Boyle, Brendan

Beatty

Aguilar

Barragán

# Sensenbrenner

Esty Maloney, Evans Fitzpatrick Foster Frankel (FL) Fudge Gabbard Gallego Garamendi Gonzalez (TX) Gottheimer Green, Al Green, Gene Grijalva Gutiérrez Hanabusa Hastings Heck Herrera Beutler Higgins (NY) Himes Hoyer Huffman Jackson Lee Javapal Jeffries Johnson (GA) Johnson, E. B. Kaptur Keating Kelly (IL) Kennedy Khanna Kihuen Kilmer Kind Krishnamoorthi Kuster (NH) Langevin Larsen (WA) Larson (CT) Lawrence Lawson (FL) Lee Levin Lewis (GA) Lieu. Ted Lipinski LoBiondo Loebsack Lofgren Lowenthal Lowey Lujan Grisham,

Luián Ben Ray

Lynch

Shimkus Shuster Simpson Smith (MO) Smith (NE) Smith (TX) Smucker Stefanik Stewart Stivers Tenney Thompson (PA) Thornberry Tiberi Tipton Trott Turner Upton Valadao Wagner Walberg Walden Walorski Walters, Mimi Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Wenstrup Westerman Williams Wilson (SC) Wittman Womack Woodall Yoder Yoho Young (AK) Young (IA)

Zeldin

#### NAYS-194

Carolyn B. Maloney, Sean Matsui McCollum McEachin McGovern McNernev Meng Moore Moulton Murphy (FL) Napolitano Neal Nolan Norcross O'Halleran O'Rourke Pallone Panetta Pascrell Pavne Pelosi Perlmutter Peters Pingree Pocan Poliquin Polis Price (NC) Quigley Raskin Reichert Rice (NY) Richmond Ros-Lehtinen Rosen Roybal-Allard Ruiz Ruppersberger Ryan (OH) Sánchez Sanford Sarbanes Schakowsky Schiff Schneider Schrader Scott (VA) Scott, David Serrano Sewell (AL) Shea-Porter Sherman Sinema Sires Slaughter

Smith (NJ) Smith (WA) Soto Speier Suozzi Swalwell (CA) Takano Thompson (CA) Thompson (MS)

Torres Tsongas Vargas Veasey Vela. Velázquez Visclosky

Titus

Tonko

Walz Wasserman Schultz Waters, Maxine Watson Coleman Welch Wilson (FL) Yarmuth

#### NOT VOTING-

Clark (MA) Mulvaney Walker Kildee Price, Tom (GA) Zinke Meeks Rush Messer Taylor

ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE The SPEAKER pro tempore (during the vote). There are 2 minutes remain-

#### □ 1650

So the joint resolution was passed. The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

#### THE JOURNAL

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the question on agreeing to the Speaker's approval of the Journal, which the Chair will put

The question is on the Speaker's approval of the Journal.

Pursuant to clause 1, rule I, the Journal stands approved.

MOMENT OF SILENCE HONORING VICTIMS OF QUEBEC TERRORIST ATTACK

(Mrs. WATSON COLEMAN asked and was given permission to address the House for 1 minute.)

WATSON COLEMAN. Mrs. Speaker, I thank my colleagues for joining me tonight to stand in solidarity with our neighbors in Canada, and honor the victims of the January 29 terrorist attack at the Quebec Islamic Cultural Center in Quebec City.

A house of worship is a place of refuge, peace, and reflection, but for the 6 people killed, the 19 wounded, and the community, that hallowed ground is now tainted-yet, shall always remain covered in love.

Let our presence here serve as a reminder that we will stand up against bigotry and hatred wherever it takes place.

I now ask my colleagues to bow their heads and join us for a moment of silence.

#### REMOVAL OF NAME OF MEMBER AS COSPONSOR OF H.R. 611

Mr. LAMBORN. Mr. Speaker, I ask unanimous consent that Representative HIMES be removed as a cosponsor of H.R. 611.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Is there objection to the request of the gentleman from Colorado?

There was no objection.