McCaul

McClintock

McCollum

McEachin

McGovern

McHenry

McKinley

McMorris

McNerney

Meadows

Meehan

Meeks

Messer

Moore

Moulton

Mullin

Nadler

Nolan

Mitchell

Moolenaar

Mooney (WV)

Murphy (FL)

Napolitano

Newhouse

Norcross

O'Halleran

O'Rourke

Palazzo

Pallone

Palmer

Panetta

Paulsen

Payne

Pearce

Pelosi

Perry

Peters

Peterson

Pingree

Poe (TX)

Poliquin

Price (NC)

Quigley

Ratcliffe

Reed Reichert

Renacci

Roby

Rice (SC)

Roe (TN)

Rokita

Rosen

Ross

Roskam

Rothfus

Rouzer

Rogers (AL) Rogers (KY)

Rooney, Thomas

Ros-Lehtinen

Raskin

Polis

Posev

Perlmutter

Norman

Nunes

Rodgers

will resume on motions to suspend the rules previously postponed.

Votes will be taken in the following order:

H.R. 146, by the yeas and nays; and S. 167, by the yeas and nays;

The first electronic vote will be conducted as a 15-minute vote. The second electronic vote will be conducted as a 5-minute vote.

OF CHEROKEE EASTERN BAND HISTORIC LANDS REACQUISITION ACT

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (H.R. 146) to take certain Federal lands in Tennessee into trust for the benefit of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians, and for other purposes, as amended, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from California (Mr. MCCLINTOCK) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill, as amended.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 383, nays 2, not voting 44, as follows:

[Roll No. 140]

YEAS-383

Chabot Abraham Emmer Adams Cheney Engel Chu, Judy Aderholt Eshoo Cicilline Aguilar Espaillat Allen Clark (MA) Estes (KS) Amodei Clarke (NY) Esty (CT) Clay Arrington Evans Cleaver Babin Faso Bacon Clyburn Ferguson Banks (IN) Coffman Fitzpatrick Barletta Cohen Fleischmann Barr Cole Flores Barragán Collins (GA) Fortenberry Collins (NY) Barton Foster Beatty Comer Foxx Comstock Frelinghuysen Bera Bergman Conaway Fudge Bever Connolly Gabbard Biggs Cook Gaetz Bilirakis Cooper Gallagher Bishop (GA) Correa Gallego Garamendi Bishop (MI) Costa Bishop (UT) Courtney Garrett Gianforte Blackburn Crawford Blum Crist Gibbs Blumenauer Crowley Gohmert Blunt Rochester Cuellar Gomez Gonzalez (TX) Bonamici Culberson Bost. Cummings Goodlatte Boyle, Brendan Curtis Gosar Davidson Granger Brady (TX) Graves (GA) Davis (CA) Brat Davis, Danny Graves (LA) Brooks (AL) Davis, Rodney Graves (MO) Brooks (IN) DeFazio Green, A1 Green, Gene Brown (MD) DeGette Brownley (CA) Delaney Griffith Buchanan DeLauro Grijalya DelBene Buck Grothman Bucshon Demings Guthrie Budd Denham Hanabusa Burgess Dent Handel DeSaulnier Bustos Harper Byrne DesJarlais Harris Calvert Deutch Hartzlei Capuano Dingell Hastings Cárdenas Doggett Heck Carson (IN) Doyle, Michael Hensarling Carter (GA) Herrera Beutler Duncan (SC) Carter (TX) Hice, Jody B. Duncan (TN) Cartwright Higgins (LA) Castor (FL) Dunn Higgins (NY)

Ellison

Castro (TX)

Himes Holding Hollingsworth Hover Hudson Huffman Huizenga Hultgren Hunter Hurd Issa Jackson Lee Jeffries Jenkins (KS) Johnson (GA) Johnson (LA) Johnson, E. B Johnson Sam Jones Jordan Joyce (OH) Kaptur Katko Keating Kelly (MS) Kelly (PA) Khanna Kihuen Kildee Kilmer Kind King (IA) King (NY) Kinzinger Knight Krishnamoorthi Kuster (NH) Kustoff (TN) Labrador LaHood LaMalfa Lamb Lance Langevin Larsen (WA) Larson (CT) Latta Lawrence Lawson (FL) Lee Levin Lewis (GA) Lewis (MN) Lieu, Ted

Lipinski LoBiondo Loebsack Lofgren Long Loudermilk Love Lowenthal Lowey Lucas Luetkemeyer Luján, Ben Ray Lynch MacArthur Maloney, Carolyn B. Marchant Marino Marshall Massie Mast Matsui

Amash

Bass

Black

Brady (PA)

Bridenstine

Butterfield

Cramer

DeSantis

Donovan

Duffy

Gowdy

Diaz-Balart

Frankel (FL)

Gottheimer

Carbajal Costello (PA)

Curbelo (FL)

Pittenger

NOT VOTING-44

Gutiérrez Jayapal Jenkins (WV) Johnson (OH) Kelly (IL) Kennedy Lamborn Lujan Grisham, Maloney, Sean McSally Meng Neal Noem Olson Pascrell

Sarbanes Schakowsky Schiff Schneider Schrader Schweikert Scott (VA) Scott, Austin Scott, David Sensenbrenner Serrano Sessions Sewell (AL) Sherman Shimkus Shuster Simpson Sinema Sires Smith (MO) Smith (NE) Smith (NJ) Smith (TX) Smucker Soto Speier Stefanik Stewart Stivers Snozzi Swalwell (CA) Takano Taylor

Tennev Thompson (CA) Thompson (PA) Thornberry Tipton Tonko Torres TrottTurner Unton Valadao Vargas Veasey Vela Velázquez Visclosky Wagner Walberg

Walden

Walker Walorski Walters, Mimi Walz Wasserman Schultz Waters, Maxine Watson Coleman Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Welch Wenstrup Westerman

Williams Wilson (SC) Roybal-Allard Wittman Royce (CA) Womack Woodall

Pocan

Rush

Titus

Tsongas

Scalise

Rice (NY)

Richmond

Rohrabacher

Shea-Porter

Smith (WA)

Wilson (FL)

Thompson (MS)

Castro (TX)

Chabot

Rooney, Francis

Ruiz Ruppersberger Yarmuth Russell Yoder Rutherford Yoho Rvan (OH) Young (AK) Sánchez Young (IA) Zeldin

Sanford NAYS-2

□ 1855 Messrs. CARSON of Indiana and

KING of New York changed their vote from "nay" to "yea." So (two-thirds being in the affirma-

tive) the rules were suspended and the bill, as amended, was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

NATIONAL MEMORIAL TO FALLEN EDUCATORS ACT

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (S. 167) to designate a National Memorial to Fallen Educators at the National Teachers Hall of Fame in Emporia, Kansas, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from California (Mr. McClintock) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill.

This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 384, nays 1, not voting 44, as follows:

[Roll No. 141]

YEAS-384

Abraham Chenev Engel Adams Chu, Judy Aderholt Cicilline Espaillat Aguilar Estes (KS) Clark (MA) Allen Clarke (NY) Amodei Clay Evans Arrington Cleaver Faso Babin Clyburn Bacon Coffman Banks (IN) Cohen Barletta Cole Collins (GA) Barr Barragán Collins (NY) Comer Barton Comstock Beattv Bera Conaway Bergman Connolly Bever Cook Biggs Cooper Bilirakis Correa Bishop (GA) Costa Bishop (MI) Courtney Bishop (UT) Crawford Blackburn Crist Crowley Blum Blumenauer Cuellar Blunt Rochester Culberson Bonamici Cummings Bost Curtis Boyle, Brendan Davidson Davis (CA) Brady (TX) Davis, Danny Brat Davis, Rodney Brooks (AL) DeFazio Brooks (IN) DeGette Brown (MD) Delaney Brownley (CA) DeLauro Buchanan DelBene Buck Demings Bucshon Denham Budd Dent DeSaulnier Burgess Bustos DesJarlais Byrne Deutch Calvert Dingell Capuano Doggett Doyle, Michael Cárdenas Carson (IN) Carter (GA) Duncan (SC) Carter (TX) Duncan (TN) Cartwright Dunn

Ellison

Emmer

Ferguson Fitzpatrick Fleischmann Flores Fortenberry Foster Foxx Frelinghuysen Fudge Gabbard Gaetz Gallagher Gallego Garamendi Garrett Gianforte Gibbs Gohmert Gomez Gonzalez (TX) Goodlatte Gosar Granger Graves (GA) Graves (LA) Graves (MO) Green, Al Green, Gene Griffith Grijalva Grothman Guthrie Hanabusa Handel Harper Harris Hartzler Hastings Heck Hensarling Herrera Beutler Hice, Jody B. Higgins (LA) Higgins (NY) Hill

Himes

Esty (CT)