Ruiz

Ruppersberger

MacArthur

Marchant

Marino

Maloney, Sean

Grijalya.

Guthrie

Hanabusa

Grothman

Vaughan, Shana Fisher, Angelique Ramirez, Christian Riley Garcia, Jared Black, Sabika Sheikh, Christopher Jake Stone, and Aaron Kyle McLeod. lives that should have never been ended.

Mr. Speaker, I would like to request a moment of silence.

### HOMELESS VETERANS' RE-INTEGRATION PROGRAMS REAU-THORIZATION ACT OF 2018

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Without objection, 5-minute voting will continue.

There was no objection.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (H.R. 4451) to amend title 38, United States Code, to provide for a five-year extension to the homeless veterans reintegration programs and to provide clarification regarding eligibility for services under such programs, as amended, on which the yeas and navs were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Tennessee (Mr. ROE) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill, as amended.

This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 377, nays 1, not voting 49, as follows:

# [Roll No. 208]

## YEAS-377

Cárdenas DeSaulnier Abraham Carson (IN) Diaz-Balart Adams Aderholt Carter (GA) Dingell Carter (TX) Aguilar Doggett Allen Cartwright Donovan Amash Castro (TX) Duffv Duncan (SC) Amodei Chabot Arrington Duncan (TN) Cheney Chu Judy **Bahin** Dunn Clark (MA) Ellison Bacon Banks (IN) Clarke (NY) Emmer Barletta Clav Engel Cleaver Barr Eshoo Barragán Clyburn Espaillat Barton Coffman Estes (KS) Bass Cohen Esty (CT) Beatty Cole Evans Collins (GA) Bera Faso Bergman Collins (NY) Ferguson Beyer Comer Fitzpatrick Comstock Fleischmann Biggs Bilirakis Conaway Flores Bishop (GA) Connolly Fortenberry Bishop (MI) Cook Foster Bishop (UT) Cooper Foxx Frankel (FL) Blackburn Correa Blumenauer Costa Frelinghuysen Blunt Rochester Costello (PA) Fudge Bonamici Courtney Gaetz Cramer Gallagher Bost Boyle, Brendan Crawford Gallego Garamendi Crist Brady (TX) Crowley Garrett Brat Cuellar Gianforte Brooks (AL) Culberson Gibbs Brooks (IN) Curbelo (FL) Gohmert Brownley (CA) Curtis Gomez Gonzalez (TX) Davidson Buck Bucshon Davis (CA) Goodlatte Budd Davis, Danny Gosar Gottheimer Burgess Davis, Rodney Bustos DeFazio Graves (GA) Butterfield DeGette Graves (LA) Graves (MO) Delaney Byrne Calvert DelBene Green, Al Capuano Green, Gene Griffith Demings Carbajal Denham

Marshall Handel Massie Harper Harris Mast Matsui Hastings Heck McCarthy Hensarling McCaul McClintock Herrera Beutler Hice, Jody B. McCollum McEachin Higgins (NY) McGovern Himes McHenry Holding McKinley Hollingsworth McMorris Hover Rodgers Hudson McNerney Huffman McSally Huizenga Meadows Meeks Hultgren Meng Mitchell Hurd Jackson Lee Moolenaar Mooney (WV) Jayapal Jeffries Moore Jenkins (KS) Moulton Jenkins (WV) Mullin Murphy (FL) Johnson (GA) Johnson (LA) Napolitano Johnson (OH) Nea1 Newhouse Johnson, E. B. Johnson, Sam Noem Jones Nolan Jordan Norcross Joyce (OH) Norman Katko Nunes O'Halleran Keating Kelly (MS) Palazzo Kelly (PA) Pallone Palmer Kennedy Khanna Panetta Kihuen Pascrel1 Paulsen Kildee Kilmer Payne Kind Pelosi King (IA) Perlmutter King (NY) Perry Knight Peters Krishnamoorthi Peterson Kuster (NH) Pingree Kustoff (TN) Pittenger Labrador Pocan LaHood LaMalfa Poliquin Polis Lamb Posey Price (NC) Lamborn Quigley Lance Langevin Raskin Larson (CT) Reed Reichert Latta Lawrence Renacci Lawson (FL) Rice (NY) Rice (SC) Lee Lesko Richmond Roby Roe (TN) Levin Lewis (MN) Lieu, Ted Rogers (AL) Lipinski Rokita Rooney, Francis LoBiondo Lofgren Rooney, Thomas

Long Loudermilk

Lowenthal

Luetkemever

Luján, Ben Ray

Love

Lowey

Lucas

Black

Blum

Brady (PA)

Buchanan

Cicilline

DeLauro

DeSantis

Deutch

DesJarlais

Cummings

Brown (MD)

Castor (FL)

# Maloney, Carolyn B.

J.

Rosen

Roskam

Rothfus

Rouzer

Ros-Lehtinen

Roybal-Allard

Royce (CA)

NOT VOTING-49 Doyle, Michael Lewis (GA) Loebsack Gabbard Lujan Grisham, Gowdy M. Granger Lynch Gutiérrez Messer Nadler Hartzler Higgins (LA) O'Rourke Issa Kaptur Olson Pearce Kelly (IL) Poe (TX) Kinzinger Larsen (WA) Ratcliffe Rogers (KY)

Yoho

Russell Rutherford Ryan (OH) Sánchez Sanford Sarbanes Scalise Schakowsky Schiff Schneider Schrader Schweikert Scott (VA) Scott, Austin Scott, David Sensenbrenner Serrano Sewell (AL) Shea-Porter Sherman Shimkus Shuster Simpson Sinema Smith (MO) Smith (NJ) Smith (TX) Smith (WA) Smucker Soto Stefanik Stewart Stivers Suozzi Swalwell (CA) Takano Taylor Tenney Thompson (CA) Thompson (PA) Tipton Titus Tonko Torres Trott Upton Valadao Veasey Vela Velázquez Visclosky Wagner Walberg Walden Walker Walorski Walters, Mimi Walz Wasserman Schultz Waters, Maxine Watson Coleman Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Welch Wenstrup Williams Wilson (FL) Wilson (SC)

Wittman Womack Woodall Yarmuth Yoder Young (AK) Young (IA) Zeldin

Aguilar Allen Amodei Arrington Babin Bacon Banks (IN) Barletta Barr Barragán Barton Bass Beatty Bera Beyer Biggs

Abraham

Aderholt

Adams

Bergman Bilirakis Bishop (GA) Bishop (MI) Bishop (UT) Blackburn Blumenauer Blunt Rochester Bonamici Bost. Boyle, Brendan F. Brady (TX) Brat Brooks (AL)

Brooks (IN)

Buck

Bucshon

Brownley (CA)

Carbajal Cárdenas Carson (IN) Carter (GA) Carter (TX) Cartwright Castro (TX) Chabot Cheney Chu. Judy Clark (MA) Clarke (NY) Clay Cleaver Clyburn Coffman Cohen Cole Collins (GA) Collins (NY Comer Comstock Conaway Connolly Cook Cooper Correa

Costa

Courtney

Cramer

Turner Vargas Westerman

ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE The SPEAKER pro tempore (during the vote). There are 2 minutes remaining.

Thompson (MS)

Smith (NE)

Thornberry

Speier

Rohrabacher

Ross

Rush

Sires

Sessions

### □ 1908

So (two-thirds being in the affirmative) the rules were suspended and the bill, as amended, was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

### VETERANS OPIOID ABUSE PREVENTION ACT

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (H.R. 3832) to direct the Secretary of Veterans Affairs to enter into a memorandum of understanding with the executive director of a national network of State-based prescription monitoring programs under which Department of Veterans Affairs health care providers shall query such network, and for other purposes, as amended, on which the year and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Florida (Mr. DUNN) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill, as amended.

This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 377, nays 2, not voting 48, as follows:

# [Roll No. 2091

### YEAS-377

Budd

Burgess

Bustos

Byrne

Calvert

Capuano

Crawford Crist Crowlev Butterfield Cuellar Culberson Curbelo (FL) Curtis Davidson Davis (CA) Davis, Danny Davis, Rodney DeFazio DeGette Delaney DelBene Demings Denham DeSaulnier Diaz-Balart Dingell Doggett Donovan Duffy Duncan (SC) Duncan (TN) Dunn Ellison Emmer Engel Eshoo Espaillat Estes (KS) Esty (CT) Evans Faso Costello (PA) Fitzpatrick Fleischmann

Flores