Pittenger

Poe (TX)

Poliquin

Ratcliffe

Reichert

Renacci

Rice (SC)

Roe (TN)

Rokita.

Roskam

Rothfus

Royce (CA)

Rutherford

Rouzer

Russell

Sanford

Scalise

Schrader

Sessions

Shimkus

Shuster

Sinema

Smith (MO)

Schweikert

Scott, Austin

Sensenbrenner

Ross

Rogers (AL)

Rogers (KY)

Rohrabacher

Rooney, Francis

Ros-Lehtinen

Posev

Reed

Roby

NOT VOTING-29

Barletta Kinzinger Rooney, Thomas Kustoff (TN) Black J. Sewell (AL) Lofgren Cheney Lowey Marchant Ellison Simpson Speier Garrett McEachin Hanabusa Stewart Harper Moore Stivers Moulton Thompson (MS) Hoyer Mullin Walz Jones Perlmutter Waters Maxine

$\Box 1052$

GROTHMAN, GRAVES of Messrs. Georgia, WALDEN. DAVIDSON, WALBERG, SMITH of Nebraska, GOODLATTE, and BISHOP of Utah "yea" changed their vote from "nay."

Ms JAYAPAL, Messrs. KRISHNAMOORTHI, HIGGINS of New WASSERMAN SCHULTZ. York. Ms. CICILLINE, RUSH. Messrs. Mrs. NAPOLITANO, and Ms. PELOSI "nay" changed their from vote to "yea."

So the motion to recommit was rejected.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. question is on the passage of the bill.

The question was taken; and the Speaker pro tempore announced that the ayes appeared to have it.

RECORDED VOTE

Mr. CONNOLLY. Mr. Speaker, I demand a recorded vote.

A recorded vote was ordered.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—ayes 230, noes 168, not voting 30, as follows:

[Roll No. 328] AYES-230

Graves (MO) Abraham Correa Griffith Aderholt Costa Allen Costello (PA) Grothman Amash Cramer Guthrie Crawford Handel Amodei Arrington Cuellar Harris Babin Culberson Hartzler Bacon Curbelo (FL) Hensarling Banks (IN) Curtis Herrera Beutler Barr Davidson Hice, Jody B. Barton Davis, Rodney Higgins (LA) Bergman Denham Hill Holding Biggs DeSantis Bilirakis DesJarlais Hollingsworth Bishop (MI) Diaz-Balart Hudson Bishop (UT) Hultgren Donovan Blackburn Duffy Hunter Duncan (SC) Blum Hurd Jenkins (KS) Duncan (TN) Bost Brady (TX) Jenkins (WV) Dunn Brat Emmer Johnson (LA) Brooks (AL) Estes (KS) Johnson (OH) Brooks (IN) Johnson, Sam Buchanan Ferguson Jordan Joyce (OH) Fitzpatrick Buck Bucshon Fleischmann Katko Kelly (MS) Budd Flores Fortenberry Kelly (PA) Burgess King (IA) Byrne Frelinghuysen Calvert King (NY) Carter (GA) Gaetz Knight Carter (TX) Gallagher Labrador Chabot Gianforte LaHood Cloud Gibbs LaMalfa Coffman Gohmert Lamborn Cole Goodlatte Lance Collins (GA) Gosar Latta Collins (NY) Gottheimer Lesko Lewis (MN) Gowdy Comer Comstock Granger LoBiondo Conaway Graves (GA) Long Loudermilk Cook Graves (LA)

Love Lucas Luetkemeyer MacArthur Marino Marshall Massie Mast McCarthy McCaul McClintock McHenry McKinley McMorris Rodgers McSally Meadows Messer Mitchell Moolenaar Mooney (WV) Mullin Murphy (FL) Newhouse Noem Norman Nunes O'Halleran Olson Palazzo

Palmer

Paulsen

Peterson

Pearce

Perry

Bass

Bera

Bever

F.

Clay

Crist

F.

Engel

Eshoo

Evans

Barletta

Black

NOES-168

Adams Foster Meng Frankel (FL) Aguilar Nadler Napolitano Barragán Fudge Gabbard Neal Beatty Gallego Norcross Garamendi O'Rourke Gomez Pallone Bishop (GA) Gonzalez (TX) Panetta Green, Al Green, Gene Blumenauer Pascrell Blunt Rochester Payne Grijalya Bonamici Pelosi Boyle, Brendan Gutiérrez Peters Hastings Pingree Brady (PA) Heck Pocan Brown (MD) Higgins (NY) Polis Brownley (CA) Himes Price (NC) Huffman Bustos Quigley Butterfield Jackson Lee Raskin Javapal Capuano Rice (NY) Carbajal Jeffries Richmond Johnson (GA) Cárdenas Rosen Carson (IN) Johnson, E. B. Rovbal-Allard Cartwright Kaptur Ruiz Castor (FL) Keating Ruppersberger Castro (TX) Kelly (IL) Rush Chu, Judy Kennedy Ryan (OH) Cicilline Khanna Sánchez Clark (MA) Kihuen Sarbanes Clarke (NY) Kildee Schakowsky Kilmer Schiff Cleaver Kind Schneider Clyburn Krishnamoorthi Scott (VA) Kuster (NH) Cohen Scott, David Connolly Lamb Serrano Cooper Langevin Shea-Porter Larsen (WA) Courtney Larson (CT) Sherman Sires Crowley Lawrence Lawson (FL) Smith (WA) Cummings Davis (CA) Lee Soto Swalwell (CA) Davis, Danny Levin Takano DeFazio Lewis (GA) DeGette Lieu, Ted Delaney DeLauro Titus Lipinski Tonko Loebsack DelBene Lowenthal Torres Tsongas Demings Lujan Grisham, DeSaulnier Vargas Deutch Luján, Ben Ray Veasey Vela Dingell Lynch Velázquez Doggett Maloney, Doyle, Michael Carolyn B. Visclosky Wasserman Maloney, Sean Schultz Matsui McCollum Welch Espaillat McGovern McNerney Wilson (FL) Esty (CT)

NOT VOTING-30

Meeks

Cheney Garrett Ellison Hanabusa

Yarmuth

Smith (NE) Smith (NJ) Smith (TX) Smucker Stefanik Suozzi Taylor Tenney Thompson (PA) Thornberry Tipton Trott Turner Upton Valadao Wagner Walberg Walden Walker Walorski Walters Mimi Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Wenstrup Westerman Williams Wilson (SC) Wittman Womack Woodall Yoder Yoho Young (AK) Young (IA)

Zeldin

Thompson (CA) Watson Coleman

Hoyer Huizenga Issa. Jones Kinzinger Kustoff (TN) Lofgren Lowey

Sewell (AL)

Marchant McEachin Moore Moulton Nolan Perlmutter Rooney, Thomas

Simpson Speier Stewart Stivers Thompson (MS) Walz. Waters, Maxine

□ 1059

So the bill was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

Stated for:

Mr. HUIZENGA. Mr. Speaker, I rise today regarding missed votes due to meeting with a constituent. Had I been present for rollcall vote No. 328, H.R. 50 Unfunded Mandates Information and Transparency Act of 2017, I would have voted "yea."

PERSONAL EXPLANATION

Mr. SIMPSON. Mr. Speaker, for personal reasons, I was unable to vote this morning.

Had I been present, I would have voted "nay" on rollcall No. 327, and "yea" on rollcall No. 328.

THE JOURNAL

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the question on agreeing to the Speaker's approval of the Journal, which the Chair will put de novo.

The question is on the Speaker's approval of the Journal.

Pursuant to clause 1, rule I, the Journal stands approved.

REPORT ON H. CON. RES. 128, CON-CURRENT RESOLUTION ON THE BUDGET FOR FISCAL YEAR 2019

Mr. WOMACK, from the Committee on the Budget, submitted a privileged report (Rept. No. 115-816) on the concurrent resolution (H. Con. Res. 128) establishing the budget for the United States Government for fiscal year 2019 and setting forth appropriate budgetary levels for fiscal years 2020 through 2028, which was referred to the Union Calendar and ordered to printed.

ADJOURNMENT FROM JULY 13, 2018, TO MONDAY, JULY 16, 2018

Mr. WOMACK. Mr. Speaker, I ask unanimous consent that when the House adjourns today, it adjourn to meet on Monday, July 16, 2018, when it shall convene at noon for morning-hour debate and 2 p.m. for legislative business.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Is there objection to the request of the gentleman from Arkansas?

There was no objection.

HONORING PENSKE RACING/WILL POWER

(Mr. BUDD asked and was given permission to address the House for 1 minute.)