H. Res. 1037

In the House of Representatives, U. S., July 1, 2020.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Tiffany.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM: Mr. Palmer, to rank immediately before Mr. Cloud.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Mr. Garcia of California, Mr. Tiffany.

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure: Mr. Garcia of California.

Resolved, That the following named Member be, and is hereby, ranked as follows on the following standing committee of the House of Representatives: Committee on Oversight and Reform: Mr. Comer, to rank before Mr. Jordan.

Attest:

Clerk.