H. Res. 24

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 4, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Peterson, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Smith of Washington, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND LABOR: Mr. Scott of Virginia, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Engel, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Thompson of Mississippi, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Nadler, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Grijalva, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM: Mr. Cummings, Chair. COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. Hastings, Mrs. Torres of California, Mr. Raskin, Ms. Scanlon, Mr. Morelle, and Ms. Shalala.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Ms. Johnson of Texas, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Velázquez, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUC-TURE: Mr. DeFazio, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Takano, Chair.

Attest:

Clerk.