H. Res. 481

In the House of Representatives, U. S., July 10, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Kevin Hern of Oklahoma, to rank immediately after Mr. Norman.

Committee on Education and Labor: Mr. Keller. Committee on Oversight and Reform: Mr. Keller. Attest:

Clerk.