H. Res. 596

In the House of Representatives, U. S., September 26, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND LABOR: Mr. Murphy of North Carolina.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Timmons.

Committee on Homeland Security: Mr. Bishop of North Carolina.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Mr. Murphy of North Carolina.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Bishop of North Carolina.

Attest:

Clerk.