## H. Res. 7

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 3, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mrs. Lowey, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Yarmuth, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Pallone, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Ms. Waters, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. McGovern, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Neal, Chair.

Attest: