[Pages S2485-S2486]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]


  The following concurrent resolutions and Senate resolutions were 
read, and referred (or acted upon), as indicated:

           By Mr. McCONNELL (for himself and Mr. Schumer):
       S. Res. 172. A resolution to authorize testimony in an 
     administrative hearing for Bryan K. Stanley before the 
     Mississippi Division of Medicaid; considered and agreed to.
           By Mr. YOUNG (for himself, Mr. Braun, Mr. McConnell, 
             Mr. Schumer, Mr. Alexander, Ms. Baldwin, Mr. 
             Barrasso, Mr. Bennet, Mrs. Blackburn, Mr. Blumenthal, 
             Mr. Blunt, Mr. Booker, Mr. Boozman, Mr. Brown, Mr. 
             Burr, Ms. Cantwell, Mrs. Capito, Mr. Cardin, Mr. 
             Carper, Mr. Casey, Mr. Cassidy, Ms. Collins, Mr. 
             Coons, Mr. Cornyn, Ms.

[[Page S2486]]

             Cortez Masto, Mr. Cotton, Mr. Cramer, Mr. Crapo, Mr. 
             Cruz, Mr. Daines, Ms. Duckworth, Mr. Durbin, Mr. 
             Enzi, Ms. Ernst, Mrs. Feinstein, Mrs. Fischer, Mr. 
             Gardner, Mrs. Gillibrand, Mr. Graham, Mr. Grassley, 
             Ms. Harris, Ms. Hassan, Mr. Hawley, Mr. Heinrich, Ms. 
             Hirono, Mr. Hoeven, Mrs. Hyde-Smith, Mr. Inhofe, Mr. 
             Isakson, Mr. Johnson, Mr. Jones, Mr. Kaine, Mr. 
             Kennedy, Mr. King, Ms. Klobuchar, Mr. Lankford, Mr. 
             Leahy, Mr. Lee, Mr. Manchin, Mr. Markey, Ms. McSally, 
             Mr. Menendez, Mr. Merkley, Mr. Moran, Ms. Murkowski, 
             Mr. Murphy, Mrs. Murray, Mr. Paul, Mr. Perdue, Mr. 
             Peters, Mr. Portman, Mr. Reed, Mr. Risch, Mr. 
             Roberts, Mr. Romney, Ms. Rosen, Mr. Rounds, Mr. 
             Rubio, Mr. Sanders, Mr. Sasse, Mr. Schatz, Mr. Scott 
             of Florida, Mr. Scott of South Carolina, Mrs. 
             Shaheen, Mr. Shelby, Ms. Sinema, Ms. Smith, Ms. 
             Stabenow, Mr. Sullivan, Mr. Tester, Mr. Thune, Mr. 
             Tillis, Mr. Toomey, Mr. Udall, Mr. Van Hollen, Mr. 
             Warner, Ms. Warren, Mr. Whitehouse, Mr. Wicker, and 
             Mr. Wyden):
       S. Res. 173. A resolution relative to the death of the 
     Honorable Richard G. Lugar, former United States Senator for 
     the State of Indiana; considered and agreed to.