Russell National School Lunch Act to require alternative options for summer food service program delivery.

S. 2054

At the request of Mr. Markey, the name of the Senator from New Hampshire (Mrs. Shaheen) was added as a cosponsor of S. 2054, a bill to posthumously award the Congressional Gold Medal, collectively, to Glen Doherty, Tyrone Woods, J. Christopher Stevens, and Sean Smith, in recognition of their contributions to the Nation.

S. 2321

At the request of Mr. BLUNT, the names of the Senator from Idaho (Mr. RISCH), the Senator from North Carolina (Mr. TILLIS), the Senator from North Dakota (Mr. CRAMER) and the Senator from Kansas (Mr. MORAN) were added as cosponsors of S. 2321, a bill to require the Secretary of the Treasury to mint a coin in commemoration of the 100th anniversary of the establishment of Negro Leagues baseball.

S. 2546

At the request of Ms. Murkowski, the name of the Senator from Hawaii (Ms. Hirono) was added as a cosponsor of S. 2546, a bill to amend the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974 to require a group health plan or health insurance coverage offered in connection with such a plan to provide an exceptions process for any medication step therapy protocol, and for other purposes.

S. 2715

At the request of Mr. BLUNT, the names of the Senator from Pennsylvania (Mr. CASEY) and the Senator from Maine (Mr. KING) were added as cosponsors of S. 2715, a bill to develop and implement policies to advance early childhood development, to provide assistance for orphans and other vulnerable children in developing countries, and for other purposes.

S. 2748

At the request of Mr. Markey, the name of the Senator from Maryland (Mr. Cardin) was added as a cosponsor of S. 2748, a bill to repeal the section of the Middle Class Tax Relief and Job Creation Act of 2012 that requires the Federal Communications Commission to reallocate and auction the T-Band spectrum.

S. 2761

At the request of Mr. Rubio, the names of the Senator from Florida (Mr. Scott) and the Senator from Connecticut (Mr. Blumenthal) were added as cosponsors of S. 2761, a bill to amend the Elementary and Secondary Education Act of 1965 to provide that children who have relocated from Puerto Rico to the States are fully considered for purposes of State allotments under the English Language Acquisition grants.

S. 2941

At the request of Ms. STABENOW, the name of the Senator from Minnesota (Ms. SMITH) was added as a cosponsor

of S. 2941, a bill to require the Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency to establish a consumer recycling education and outreach grant program, and for other purposes.

S. 2998

At the request of Mr. BRAUN, the name of the Senator from Kansas (Mr. MORAN) was added as a cosponsor of S. 2998, a bill to amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to clarify that payment of taxes on deferred foreign income in installments shall not prevent credit or refund of overpayments or increase estimated taxes.

S. 3072

At the request of Mrs. HYDE-SMITH, the name of the Senator from Florida (Mr. RUBIO) was added as a cosponsor of S. 3072, a bill to amend the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act to prohibit the approval of new abortion drugs, to prohibit investigational use exemptions for abortion drugs, and to impose additional regulatory requirements with respect to previously approved abortion drugs, and for other purposes.

S.J. RES. 63

At the request of Mr. KAINE, the names of the Senator from Wisconsin (Ms. BALDWIN), the Senator from Connecticut (Mr. Blumenthal), the Senator from Ohio (Mr. BROWN), the Senator from Maryland (Mr. CARDIN), the Senator from Illinois (Ms. Duckworth), the Senator from New York (Mrs. GILLIBRAND), the Senator from Hawaii (Ms. HIRONO), the Senator from Vermont (Mr. LEAHY), the Senator from Massachusetts (Mr. MARKEY), the Senator from Oregon (Mr. MERKLEY), the Senator from Vermont (Mr. SAND-ERS), the Senator from Hawaii (Mr. SCHATZ), the Senator from New York (Mr. SCHUMER), the Senator from Montana (Mr. TESTER), the Senator from New Mexico (Mr. UDALL), the Senator from Maryland (Mr. VAN HOLLEN), the Senator from Oregon (Mr. WYDEN), the Senator from New Mexico (Mr. Hein-RICH) and the Senator from Minnesota (Ms. Klobuchar) were added as cosponsors of S.J. Res. 63, a joint resolution to direct the removal of United States Armed Forces from hostilities against the Islamic Republic of Iran that have not been authorized by Congress.

S. RES. 410

At the request of Mr. Jones, the name of the Senator from Delaware (Mr. Coons) was added as a cosponsor of S. Res. 410, a resolution establishing a McCain-Mansfield Fellowship Program in the Senate.

S. RES. 463

At the request of Mr. Hawley, the names of the Senator from Kentucky (Mr. Paul) and the Senator from Georgia (Mrs. Loeffler) were added as cosponsors of S. Res. 463, a resolution amending the Rules of Procedure and Practice in the Senate When Sitting on Impeachment Trials.

SUBMITTED RESOLUTIONS

SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION 32—EXPRESSING THE SENSE OF CONGRESS THAT ATTACKS ON CULTURAL SITES ARE WAR CRIMES

Mr. MARKEY (for himself, Ms. Warren, Mr. Leahy, Mr. Reed, Mr. Booker, Mr. Wyden, and Ms. Klobuchar) submitted the following concurrent resolution; which was referred to the Committee on Foreign Relations:

S. CON. RES. 32

Whereas attacking cultural sites is illegal under the Geneva Conventions and the 1954 Hague Convention for the Protection of Cultural Property in the Event of Armed Conflict; and

Whereas, on January 6, 2020, Secretary of Defense Mark T. Esper expressed that the United States would not target Iranian cultural sites, as the United States "follow[s] the laws of armed conflict": Now, therefore, be it

Resolved by the Senate (the House of Representatives concurring), That attacks on cultural sites are war crimes.

## AUTHORITY FOR COMMITTEES TO MEET

Mr. THUNE. Mr. President, I have 2 requests for committees to meet during today's session of the Senate. They have the approval of the Majority and Minority leaders.

Pursuant to rule XXVI, paragraph 5(a), of the Standing Rules of the Senate, the following committees are authorized to meet during today's session of the Senate:

## COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

The Committee on Finance is authorized to meet during the session of the Senate on Tuesday, January 7, 2020, at 9:30 a.m., to conduct a hearing.

SELECT COMMITTEE ON INTELLIGENCE

The Select Committee on Intelligence is authorized to meet during the session of the Senate on Tuesday, January 7, 2020, at 2:30 p.m., to conduct a closed briefing.

## PRIVILEGES OF THE FLOOR

Mr. MURPHY. Mr. President, I ask unanimous consent that floor privileges be granted for the first 6 months of this calendar year for a list of interns in my office.

The interns on that list are: Aileen Murphy, Rilind Abazi, Parker Baird, Julia Cortina, Shanelle Jones, Chris O'Brien, and Megan Brown.

The PRESIDING OFFICER. Without objection, it is so ordered.

Mr. CORNYN. Mr. President, I ask unanimous consent that Garrett Beer, a defense fellow in my office, be granted floor privileges throughout the remainder of this Congress.

The PRESIDING OFFICER. Without objection, it is so ordered.

Mr. KAINE. Mr. President, I ask unanimous consent that floor privileges be granted to J.C. Jain, a State