H. Res. 1197

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

June 22, 2022.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Ms. Conway.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Ms. Conway.

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mrs. Flores.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mrs. Flores.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Moore of Utah, to rank immediately after Mr. Smith of Missouri.

Attest:

Clerk.