H. Res. 35

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 12, 2021.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Mr. Deutch, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. McGovern, Chair; Mr. Hastings; Mrs. Torres of California; Mr. Perlmutter; Mr. Raskin; Ms. Scanlon; Mr. Morelle; Mr. DeSaulnier; and Ms. Ross.

Attest:

Clerk.