H. Res. 95

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 4, 2021.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following committees of House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Grothman (to rank immediately after Mr. McClintock), Mr. Smucker (to rank immediately after Mr. Grothman), Mr. Carter of Georgia (to rank immediately after Mr. Burgess).

COMMITTEE ON ETHICS: Mr. Joyce of Ohio, Mr. Rutherford, Mr. Armstrong.

Attest:

Clerk.