H. Res. 164

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 27, 2023.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Ms. Pingree, Mr. Carbajal, Ms. Craig, Mr. Soto.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Veasey.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Espaillat.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mrs. Lee of Nevada.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Mr. Tonko.

Attest:

Clerk.