## H. Res. 70

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 30, 2023.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Issa, Mr. Buck, Mr. Gaetz, Mr. Johnson of Louisiana, Mr. Biggs, Mr. McClintock, Mr. Tiffany, Mr. Massie, Mr. Roy, Mr. Bishop of North Carolina, Mrs. Spartz, Mr. Fitzgerald, Mr. Bentz, Mr. Cline, Mr. Gooden of Texas, Mr. Van Drew, Mr. Nehls, Mr. Moore of Alabama, Mr. Kiley, Ms. Hageman, Mr. Moran, Ms. Lee of Florida, Mr. Hunt, Mr. Fry.

Committee on Oversight and Accountability: Mr. Jordan, Mr. Turner, Mr. Gosar, Ms. Foxx, Mr. Grothman, Mr. Palmer, Mr. Higgins of Louisiana, Mr. Sessions, Mr. Biggs, Ms. Mace, Mr. LaTurner, Mr. Fallon, Mr. Donalds, Mr. Armstrong, Mr. Perry, Mr. Timmons, Mr. Burchett, Mrs.

Greene of Georgia, Mrs. McClain, Mrs. Boebert, Mr. Fry, Mrs. Luna, Mr. Edwards, Mr. Langworthy, Mr. Burlison.

Attest:

Clerk.