H. Res. 13

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 6, 2025.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Thompson of Pennsylvania, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Cole, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Rogers of Alabama, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Arrington, Chair.

Committee on Education and Workforce: Mr. Walberg, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Guthrie, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Mr. Hill of Arkansas, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Mast, Chair.

Committee on Homeland Security: Mr. Green of Tennessee, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Jordan, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Westerman, Chair.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform: Mr. Comer, Chair.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Mr. Babin, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mr. Williams of Texas, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUC-TURE: Mr. Graves, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Bost, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Smith of Missouri, Chair.

Attest:

Clerk.