H. Res. 22

In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 9, 2025.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Hoyer, Ms. Kaptur, Mr. Clyburn, Mr. Bishop of Georgia, Ms. McCollum, Ms. Wasserman Schultz, Mr. Cuellar, Ms. Pingree, Mr. Quigley, Ms. Meng, Mr. Pocan, Mr. Aguilar, Ms. Lois Frankel of Florida, Mrs. Watson Coleman, Mrs. Torres of California, Mr. Case, Mr. Espaillat, Mr. Harder of California, Ms. Underwood, Ms. Lee of Nevada, Mr. Morelle, Mr. Levin, Ms. Dean of Pennsylvania, Ms. Escobar, Mr. Mrvan, Ms. Perez, Mr. Ivey.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Ms. DeGette, Ms. Schakowsky, Ms. Matsui, Ms. Castor of Florida, Mr. Tonko, Ms. Clarke of New York, Mr. Ruiz, Mr. Peters, Mrs. Dingell, Mr. Veasey, Ms. Kelly of Illinois, Ms. Barragán, Mr. Soto, Ms. Schrier, Mrs. Trahan, Mrs. Fletcher, Ms. OcasioCortez, Mr. Auchincloss, Mr. Carter of Louisiana, Mr. Mullin, Mr. Landsman, Ms. McClellan.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Ms. Velázquez, Mr. Sherman, Mr. Meeks, Mr. David Scott of Georgia, Mr. Lynch, Mr. Green of Texas, Mr. Cleaver, Mr. Himes, Mr. Foster, Mrs. Beatty, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. Vicente Gonzalez of Texas, Mr. Casten, Ms. Pressley, Ms. Tlaib, Mr. Torres of New York, Ms. Garcia of Texas, Ms. Williams of Georgia, Ms. Pettersen, Mr. Fields, Ms. Bynum, Mr. Liccardo.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Doggett, Mr.
Thompson of California, Mr. Larson of Connecticut, Mr.
Davis of Illinois, Ms. Sánchez, Ms. Sewell, Ms. DelBene, Ms.
Chu, Ms. Moore of Wisconsin, Mr. Boyle of Pennsylvania,
Mr. Beyer, Mr. Evans of Pennsylvania, Mr. Schneider, Mr.
Panetta, Mr. Gomez, Mr. Horsford, Ms. Plaskett, Mr. Suozzi.
Attest:

Clerk.