## H. Res. 430

## In the House of Representatives, U. S., May 20, 2025.

*Resolved*, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

Committee on Education and Workforce: Ms. Ansari.

Committee on Homeland Security: Mr. Green of Texas.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Ms. Lee of Nevada.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Mr. Foster.

Attest:

Clerk.