Summary: H.Res.51 — 101st Congress (1989-1990)All Information (Except Text)

There is one summary for H.Res.51. Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Introduced in House (01/27/1989)

Elects the following Members to the specified House Committee: (1) Roy Dyson and H. Martin Lancaster, to the Committee on Agriculture; (2) Nick Joe Rahall II, Jaime B. Fuster, Peter J. Visclosky, and Kweisi Mfume, to the Committee on Education and Labor; (3) Douglas H. Bosco, Frank McCloskey, and Donald M. Payne, to the Committee on Foreign Affairs; and (4) Eliot L. Engel, to the Committee on Small Business.