Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Passed House amended (03/08/2000)

Designates the following U.S. Post Offices in South Carolina located at: (1) 301 Main Street in Eastover as the Layford R. Johnson Post Office; (2) 78 Sycamore Street in Charleston as the Richard E. Fields Post Office; (3) 557 East Bay Street in Charleston as the Marybelle H. Howe Post Office; and (4) 4026 Lamar Street in (the Eau Claire community of) Columbia as the Mamie G. Floyd Post Office.