There is one summary for H.R.3238. Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Introduced in House (11/05/1999)

Designates the U.S. post offices located in Baltimore, Maryland, at: (1) 919 West 34th Street as the Samuel H. Lacy, Sr. Post Office; (2) 3500 Dolfield Avenue as the Judge Robert Bernard Watts, Sr. Post Office; (3) 1908 North Ellamont Street as the Dr. Flossie McClain Dedmond Post Office; (4) 900 East Fayette Street as the Judge Harry Augustus Cole Post Office; and (5) 1001 Frederick Road as the Frederick L. Dewberry, Jr. Post Office.