Summary: H.Res.133 — 107th Congress (2001-2002)All Information (Except Text)

There is one summary for H.Res.133. Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Introduced in House (05/07/2001)

Declares that the immediate and unconditional release from prison in Turkey of the Kurdish Democracy Party parliamentarians Leyla Zana, Hatip Dicle, Orhan Dogan, and Selim Sadak is a vital step in upholding due process in Turkey and facilitating Turkey's integration into the European Union.