There is one summary for H.R.525. Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Introduced in House (02/04/2003)

Authorizes the President to award a gold medal to each of the seven crew members who perished aboard the space shuttle Columbia: Rick D. Husband; Michael P. Anderson; Laurel Clark; David M. Brown; William C. McCool; Kapana Chawla; and Ilan Ramon.