Summary: H.Con.Res.230 — 108th Congress (2003-2004)All Information (Except Text)

Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Passed House without amendment (07/21/2003)

(This measure has not been amended since it was introduced. The summary of that version is repeated here.)

Honors the following areas on receiving the National Civic League 2003 All-America City Award: Laurinburg, North Carolina; Tempe, Arizona; New Haven, Connecticut; Miami, Florida; Des Moines, Iowa; Marquette County, Michigan; Wilson, North Carolina; South Sioux City, Nebraska; Corpus Christi, Texas; and the Greater Racine Area, Wisconsin.