Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Passed Senate without amendment (01/09/2003)

(This measure has not been amended since being introduced in the Senate on January 9, 2003. The summary of that version is repeated here.)

Honors the Western Kentucky University football team from Bowling Green, Kentucky, for winning the 2002 NCAA Division I-AA football championship.