Summary: H.Res.894 — 109th Congress (2005-2006)All Information (Except Text)

There is one summary for H.Res.894. Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Introduced in House (06/27/2006)

Congratulates Avery Johnson for being named the 2006 National Basketball Association (NBA) Coach of the Year and for leading the Dallas Mavericks to their first Western Conference Championship.