There is one summary for H.Res.1468. Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Introduced in House (09/18/2008)

Recognizes Laura Kraut, Beezie Madden, Will Simpson, and McLain Ward of the U.S. Equestrian Olympic Team on its Gold Medal in team show jumping and the achievements of all the members of the 2008 U.S. Olympic Team.