Summary: H.Res.1581 — 111th Congress (2009-2010)All Information (Except Text)

There is one summary for H.Res.1581. Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Introduced in House (07/29/2010)

Honors the service of Sergeant Sanick Dela Cruz, Captain Randy Stone, Lance Corporal Justin Sharratt, Captain Lucas McConnell, Lance Corporal Stephen Tatum, Lieutenant Andrew Grayson, Lieutenant Colonel Jeffrey Chessani, and Staff Sergeant Frank Wuterich in the United States Marine Corps;

Mourns the loss of Lance Corporal Miguel Terrazas.