Summary: H.Res.957 — 111th Congress (2009-2010)All Information (Except Text)

Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Passed House without amendment (02/02/2010)

(This measure has not been amended since it was introduced. The summary of that version is repeated here.)

Honors Jimmie Kenneth Johnson and the #48 Lowe's Chevrolet team for winning the NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship in 2006, 2007, 2008, and 2009.