Text: H.Res.377 — 112th Congress (2011-2012)All Information (Except Text)

There is one version of the bill.

Text available as:

Shown Here:
Engrossed in House (07/28/2011)

H. Res. 377

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

July 28, 2011.  

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

Committee on Armed Services:

Ms. Hochul.

Committee on Homeland Security:

Ms. Hahn.



Share This