Text: H.Res.30 — 114th Congress (2015-2016)All Information (Except Text)

There is one version of the bill.

Text available as:

Shown Here:
Engrossed in House (01/13/2015)

H. Res. 30

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 13, 2015.  

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

Committee on Appropriations:

Mr. Kilmer.

Committee on Agriculture:

Mr. David Scott of Georgia; Mr. Costa; Mr. Walz; Ms. Fudge; Mr. McGovern; Ms. DelBene; Mr. Vela; Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico; Ms. Kuster; Mr. Nolan; Mrs. Bustos; Mr. Sean Patrick Maloney of New York; Mrs. Kirkpatrick; Mr. Aguilar; and Ms. Plaskett.

Committee on Armed Services:

Ms. Loretta Sanchez of California; Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania; Mrs. Davis of California; Mr. Langevin; Mr. Larsen of Washington; Mr. Cooper; Ms. Bordallo; Mr. Courtney; Ms. Tsongas; Mr. Garamendi; Mr. Johnson of Georgia; Ms. Speier; Mr. Castro of Texas; Ms. Duckworth; Mr. Peters; Mr. Veasey; Ms. Gabbard; Mr. Walz; Mr. O'Rourke; Mr. Norcross; Mr. Gallego; Mr. Takai; Ms. Graham; Mr. Ashford; Mr. Moulton; and Mr. Aguilar.

Committee on the Budget:

Mr. Pascrell; Mr. Ryan of Ohio; Ms. Moore; Ms. Castor of Florida; Mr. McDermott; Ms. Lee; Mr. Pocan; Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico; Mrs. Dingell; and Mr. Lieu of California.

Committee on Education and the Workforce:

Mr. Hinojosa; Mrs. Davis of California; Mr. Grijalva; Mr. Courtney; Ms. Fudge; Mr. Polis; Mr. Sablan; Ms. Wilson of Florida; Ms. Bonamici; Mr. Pocan; Mr. Takano; Mr. Jeffries; Ms. Clark of Massachusetts; Ms. Adams; and Mr. DeSaulnier.

Committee on Ethics:

Ms. Linda T. Sánchez of California.

Committee on Foreign Affairs:

Mr. Sherman; Mr. Meeks; Mr. Sires; Mr. Connolly; Mr. Deutch; Mr. Higgins; Ms. Bass; Mr. Keating; Mr. Cicilline; Mr. Grayson; Mr. Bera; Mr. Lowenthal; Ms. Meng; Ms. Frankel of Florida; Ms. Gabbard; Mr. Castro of Texas; Ms. Kelly of Illinois; and Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania.

Committee on Homeland Security:

Ms. Loretta Sanchez of California; Ms. Jackson Lee; Mr. Langevin; Mr. Higgins; Mr. Richmond; Mr. Keating; Mr. Payne; Mr. Vela; Mrs. Watson Coleman; Miss Rice of New York; and Mrs. Torres.

Committee on the Judiciary:

Mr. Nadler; Ms. Lofgren; Ms. Jackson Lee; Mr. Cohen; Mr. Johnson of Georgia; Mr. Pierluisi; Ms. Chu of California; Mr. Deutch; Mr. Gutiérrez; Ms. Bass; Mr. Richmond; Ms. DelBene; Mr. Jeffries; Mr. Cicilline; and Mr. Peters.

Committee on Natural Resources:

Mrs. Napolitano; Ms. Bordallo; Mr. Costa; Mr. Sablan; Ms. Tsongas; Mr. Pierluisi; Mr. Huffman; Mr. Ruiz; Mr. Lowenthal; Mr. Cartwright; and Mr. Beyer.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform:

Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York; Ms. Norton; Mr. Clay; Mr. Lynch; Mr. Cooper; Mr. Connolly; Mr. Cartwright; Ms. Duckworth; Ms. Kelly of Illinois; and Mrs. Lawrence.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology:

Ms. Lofgren; Mr. Lipinski; Ms. Edwards; Ms. Wilson of Florida; Ms. Bonamici; Mr. Swalwell of California; Mr. Grayson; Mr. Bera; Ms. Esty; Mr. Veasey; and Ms. Clark of Massachusetts.

Committee on Small Business:

Ms. Chu of California; Ms. Hahn; Mr. Payne; and Ms. Meng.

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure:

Ms. Norton; Mr. Nadler; Ms. Brown of Florida; Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas; Mr. Cummings; Mr. Larsen of Washington; Mr. Capuano; Mrs. Napolitano; Mr. Lipinski; Mr. Cohen; Mr. Sires; Ms. Edwards; Mr. Garamendi; Mr. Carson of Indiana; Ms. Hahn; Mr. Nolan; Mrs. Kirkpatrick; Ms. Titus; Mr. Sean Patrick Maloney of New York; Ms. Esty; Ms. Frankel of Florida; Mrs. Bustos; Mr. Huffman; and Ms. Brownley of California.

Committee on Veterans’ Affairs:

Mr. Takano; Ms. Brownley of California; Ms. Titus; Mr. Ruiz; Ms. Kuster; and Mr. O'Rourke.



Share This Section