Text: H.Res.56 — 115th Congress (2017-2018)All Information (Except Text)

There is one version of the bill.

Text available as:

Shown Here:
Engrossed in House (01/24/2017)

H. Res. 56

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 24, 2017.  

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

Committee on Ethics:

Mr. Deutch, Ms. Clarke of New York, Mr. Polis, and Mr. Brown of Maryland.