Back to Actions

Bill History in the Congressional Record

Page numbers for legislative actions on this bill link to the Congressional Record. Learn more about the History of Bills and Resolutions.

From the Congressional Record, Volume 165 (2019)

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "">
<title>A bill to amend Public Law 115-97 (commonly known as the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act) to repeal the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge oil and gas program, and for other purposes; to the Committee on Natural Resources.</title>
<meta name="description" content="History of Bills, Volume 0 (0)"/>
<meta name="publisher" content="United States Government Publishing Office"/>
<meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0"/>
<link rel="stylesheet" href="styles/hob.css" type="text/css">
<p class="hobbill"><a class="hobbn" target="_blank" href="">H.R. 1146</a> &mdash; A bill to amend Public Law 115-97 (commonly known as the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act) to repeal the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge oil and gas program, and for other purposes; to the Committee on Natural Resources.</p>

<p class="hobaction">By Mr. HUFFMAN (for himself, Mr. Fitzpatrick, Mr. Aguilar, Ms. Barragan, Ms. Bass, Mr. Beyer, Mr. Blumenauer, Ms. Bonamici, Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania, Mr. Brown of Maryland, Ms. Brownley of California, Mr. Carbajal, Mr. Cardenas, Mr. Cartwright, Mr. Casten of Illinois, Ms. Castor of Florida, Ms. Judy Chu of California, Mr. Cicilline, Ms. Clarke of New York, Mr. Clay, Mr. Cohen, Mr. Welch, Mr. Crow, Mr. DeFazio, Ms. DeGette, Mrs. Demings, Mr. DeSaulnier, Mr. Deutch, Mrs. Dingell, Mr. Michael F. Doyle of Pennsylvania, Ms. Eshoo, Mr. Espaillat, Mr. Gallego, Mr. Garamendi, Mr. Gomez, Ms. Haaland, Mr. Hastings, Ms. Hill of California, Mr. Higgins of Louisiana, Mr. Himes, Ms. Jayapal, Mr. Kennedy, Mr. Kildee, Mr. Kilmer, Mr. Krishnamoorthi, Mrs. Lawrence, Ms. Lee of California, Mr. Levin of California, Mr. Ted Lieu of California, Mr. Lipinski, Ms. Lofgren, Mr. Lowenthal, Mr. Lujan, Mr. Lynch, Mr. Sean Patrick Maloney of New York, Ms. Matsui, Ms. McCollum, Mr. McEachin, Mr. McGovern, Mr. McNerney, Ms. Meng, Mr. Morelle, Mr. Moulton, Ms. Mucarsel-Powell, Mr. Nadler, Mrs. Napolitano, Mr. Neguse, Ms. Norton, Ms. Omar, Mr. Panetta, Mr. Peters, Ms. Pingree, Mr. Pocan, Mr. Quigley, Mr. Raskin, Ms. Roybal-Allard, Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Schiff, Mr. Serrano, Ms. Shalala, Mr. Sires, Mr. Smith of Washington, Mr. Soto, Ms. Speier, Mr. Suozzi, Mr. Tonko, Mr. Van Drew, Ms. Velazquez, Ms. Wasserman Schultz, Mrs. Watson Coleman, Ms. Waters, Ms. Wilson of Florida, Mr. Malinowski, Mr. Rouda, Mr. Ryan, Mr. Connolly, Mrs. Trahan, Mrs. Murphy, Mr. Khanna, Mr. Perlmutter, Mr. Trone, and Mr. Cunningham), <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H1517</a> [11FE]</p>
<p class="hobaction">Cosponsors added, <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H1586</a> [13FE], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2036</a> [14FE], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2048</a> [22FE], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2103</a> [25FE], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2323</a> [4MR], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2370</a> [5MR], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2587</a> [7MR], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2681</a> [12MR], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2887</a> [27MR], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2987</a> [2AP], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H3276</a> [18AP], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H3285</a> [25AP], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H3305</a> [29AP], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H3406</a> [1MY], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H3792</a> [14MY], <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H3963</a> [17MY]</p>
<p class="hobaction">Removal of cosponsors, <a class="pages" href="" target="_blank">H2720</a> [13MR]</p>