Back to Actions

Bill History in the Congressional Record

Page numbers for legislative actions on this bill link to the Congressional Record. Learn more about the History of Bills and Resolutions.

From the Congressional Record, Volume 165 (2019)

H.R. 1865 — A bill to require the Secretary of the Treasury to mint a coin in commemoration of the opening of the National Law Enforcement Museum in the District of Columbia, and for other purposes; to the Committee on Financial Services.
By Mr. PASCRELL (for himself, Mr. Rutherford, Mr. Pallone, Mr. Ryan, Mr. O’Halleran, Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania, Ms. Norton, Mr. Kilmer, Ms. Sewell of Alabama, Mr. Swalwell of California, Mr. King of New York, Mr. Norman, Mr. Carson of Indiana, Mr. Cook, Mr. Lamborn, Mr. Bacon, Mr. Sires, Mr. Lynch, Mr. Sean Patrick Maloney of New York, Mr. Suozzi, Mr. Olson, Mr. Higgins of New York, Mr. Norcross, Mr. Lipinski, Mr. Kinzinger, Mr. Fitzpatrick, Mr. Grijalva, Mr. Johnson of Ohio, Mrs. Demings, Mr. Takano, Mr. Costa, Mr. Garamendi, Mrs. Torres of California, Mr. Emmer, Mr. Gaetz, Ms. Stefanik, Mr. Collins of New York, Mr. Smith of New Jersey, Mr. Katko, Mr. Rodney Davis of Illinois, Mr. Hice of Georgia, Mr. McNerney, Mr. Mitchell, Mrs. Lowey, Ms. Kuster of New Hampshire, Mrs. Murphy, Mr. Hunter, Mr. Cohen, Mr. Kind, Mr. Engel, Mrs. Bustos, Mr. Carbajal, Mr. Newhouse, Mr. Bost, Mr. Peters, Mr. Vela, Mr. Gianforte, Mr. Young, Mr. Kildee, Mr. Gibbs, Mr. Joyce of Ohio, Mr. Moolenaar, Mr. Calvert, Mr. Thompson of California, Miss Gonzalez-Colon of Puerto Rico, Mr. Perlmutter, Mr. Gonzalez of Texas, Mr. Kelly of Pennsylvania, Mr. McGovern, Mr. Foster, Mr. Himes, Mr. Yoho, Mr. Ruiz, Mr. Weber of Texas, Mr. Thompson of Mississippi, Mr. Welch, Mr. Bera, Mr. Mooney of West Virginia, Mr. Comer, Mr. Espaillat, Ms. DeLauro, Mr. Posey, Mr. Latta, Mr. Cole, Mr. Zeldin, Mr. Quigley, Mr. Soto, Mr. Stewart, Mr. Mast, Mr. McEachin, Mr. Yarmuth, Mr. Guthrie, Ms. Pingree, Mr. Sablan, Miss Rice of New York, Ms. Matsui, Mr. Lawson of Florida, Mr. Smith of Missouri, Mr. Nunes, Mrs. Watson Coleman, Ms. Judy Chu of California, Ms. Eshoo, Mr. Van Drew, Mr. San Nicolas, Mrs. Kirkpatrick, Ms. Hill of California, Mrs. Axne, Mr. Spano, Mr. Guest, Mr. Cisneros, Mr. Brindisi, Ms. Torres Small of New Mexico, Mrs. Miller, and Mr. Harder of California), H2795 [25MR]
Cosponsors added, H3102 [4AP], H3260 [10AP], H3341 [30AP], H3477 [7MY], H3792 [14MY], H3926 [16MY], H4168 [23MY], H4314 [4JN], H4390 [10JN], H4773 [18JN], H5077 [24JN], H5261 [27JN], H5776 [12JY], H7483 [30JY], H7497 [9AU], H7511 [20AU], H7525 [27AU], H7529 [30AU], H7666 [11SE], H7755 [17SE], H7837 [19SE], H7867 [20SE], H7904 [24SE], H8082 [27SE], H8090 [1OC], H8102 [8OC], H8228 [17OC], H8260 [18OC], H8388 [22OC], H8459 [23OC], H8541 [28OC]
Rules suspended. Passed House amended, H8505 [28OC]
Text, H8505 [28OC]
Message from the House, S6240 [29OC]
Amendments, S6511, S6512 [12NO]
Passed Senate amended, S6512 [12NO]
Message from the Senate, H8811 [13NO]