Summary: H.Res.1072 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information (Except Text)

Bill summaries are authored by CRS.

Shown Here:
Passed House (07/30/2020)

This resolution elects specified Members to the following House committees: (1) Representative Troy Balderson of Ohio to Agriculture, (2) Representative Mike Garcia of California to Homeland Security, (3) Representative Mark Green of Tennessee to Foreign Affairs, and (4) Representative Pete Stauber of Minnesota to Natural Resources.