Text: H.Res.25 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information (Except Text)

There is one version of the bill.

Text available as:

Shown Here:
Engrossed in House (01/04/2019)

H. Res. 25

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 4, 2019.  

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following committees of the House of Representatives:

Committee on Agriculture:

Mr. Conaway.

Committee on Armed Services:

Mr. Thornberry.

Committee on Education and Labor:

Ms. Foxx of North Carolina.

Committee on Foreign Affairs:

Mr. McCaul.

Committee on Homeland Security:

Mr. Rogers of Alabama.

Committee on the Judiciary:

Mr. Collins of Georgia.

Committee on Natural Resources:

Mr. Bishop of Utah.

Committee on Oversight and Reform:

Mr. Jordan.

Committee on Rules:

Mr. Cole, Mr. Woodall, Mr. Burgess, Mrs. Lesko.

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology:

Mr. Lucas.

Committee on Small Business:

Mr. Chabot.

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure:

Mr. Graves of Missouri.

Committee on Veterans’ Affairs:

Mr. David P. Roe of Tennessee.



Share This