Text: S.Res.12 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information (Except Text)

There is one version of the bill.

Text available as:

Shown Here:
Agreed to Senate (01/09/2019)

1st Session
S. RES. 12

To constitute the majority party's membership on certain committees for the One Hundred Sixteenth Congress, or until their successors are chosen.


January 9, 2019

Mr. McConnell submitted the following resolution; which was considered and agreed to


To constitute the majority party's membership on certain committees for the One Hundred Sixteenth Congress, or until their successors are chosen.

Resolved, That the following shall constitute the majority party's membership on the following committees for the One Hundred Sixteenth Congress, or until their successors are chosen:

Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry:

Mr. Roberts, Mr. McConnell, Mr. Boozman, Mr. Hoeven, Ms. Ernst, Mrs. Hyde-Smith, Mr. Braun, Mr. Perdue, Mr. Grassley, Mr. Thune, Mrs. Fischer.

Committee on Appropriations:

Mr. Shelby, Mr. McConnell, Mr. Alexander, Ms. Collins, Ms. Murkowski, Mr. Graham, Mr. Blunt, Mr. Moran, Mr. Hoeven, Mr. Boozman, Mrs. Capito, Mr. Kennedy, Mrs. Hyde-Smith, Mr. Daines, Mr. Rubio, Mr. Lankford.

Committee on Armed Services:

Mr. Inhofe, Mr. Wicker, Mrs. Fischer, Mr. Cotton, Mr. Rounds, Ms. Ernst, Mr. Tillis, Mr. Sullivan, Mr. Perdue, Mr. Cramer, Ms. McSally, Mr. Scott (FL), Mrs. Blackburn, Mr. Hawley.

Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs:

Mr. Crapo, Mr. Shelby, Mr. Toomey, Mr. Scott (SC), Mr. Sasse, Mr. Cotton, Mr. Rounds, Mr. Perdue, Mr. Tillis, Mr. Kennedy, Ms. McSally, Mr. Moran, Mr. Cramer.

Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation:

Mr. Wicker, Mr. Thune, Mr. Blunt, Mr. Cruz, Mrs. Fischer, Mr. Moran, Mr. Sullivan, Mr. Gardner, Mrs. Blackburn, Mrs. Capito, Mr. Lee, Mr. Johnson, Mr. Young, Mr. Scott (FL).

Committee on Energy and Natural Resources:

Ms. Murkowski, Mr. Barrasso, Mr. Risch, Mr. Lee, Mr. Daines, Mr. Cassidy, Mr. Gardner, Mrs. Hyde-Smith, Ms. McSally, Mr. Alexander, Mr. Hoeven.

Committee on Environment and Public Works:

Mr. Barrasso, Mr. Inhofe, Mrs. Capito, Mr. Cramer, Mr. Braun, Mr. Rounds, Mr. Sullivan, Mr. Boozman, Mr. Wicker, Mr. Shelby, Ms. Ernst.

Committee on Finance:

Mr. Grassley, Mr. Crapo, Mr. Roberts, Mr. Enzi, Mr. Cornyn, Mr. Thune, Mr. Burr, Mr. Isakson, Mr. Portman, Mr. Toomey, Mr. Scott (SC), Mr. Cassidy, Mr. Lankford, Mr. Daines, Mr. Young.

Committee on Foreign Relations:

Mr. Risch, Mr. Rubio, Mr. Johnson, Mr. Gardner, Mr. Romney, Mr. Graham, Mr. Isakson, Mr. Barrasso, Mr. Portman, Mr. Paul, Mr. Young, Mr. Cruz.

Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions:

Mr. Alexander, Mr. Enzi, Mr. Burr, Mr. Isakson, Mr. Paul, Ms. Collins, Mr. Cassidy, Mr. Roberts, Ms. Murkowski, Mr. Scott (SC), Mr. Romney, Mr. Braun.

Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs:

Mr. Johnson, Mr. Portman, Mr. Paul, Mr. Lankford, Mr. Romney, Mr. Scott (FL), Mr. Enzi, Mr. Hawley.

Committee on the Judiciary:

Mr. Graham, Mr. Grassley, Mr. Cornyn, Mr. Lee, Mr. Cruz, Mr. Sasse, Mr. Hawley, Mr. Tillis, Ms. Ernst, Mr. Crapo, Mr. Kennedy, Mrs. Blackburn.

Select Committee on Intelligence:

Mr. Burr, Mr. Risch, Mr. Rubio, Ms. Collins, Mr. Blunt, Mr. Cotton, Mr. Cornyn, Mr. Sasse.

Special Committee on Aging:

Ms. Collins, Mr. Scott (SC), Mr. Burr, Ms. McSally, Mr. Rubio, Mr. Hawley, Mr. Braun, Mr. Scott (FL).

Committee on the Budget:

Mr. Enzi, Mr. Grassley, Mr. Crapo, Mr. Graham, Mr. Toomey, Mr. Johnson, Mr. Perdue, Mr. Braun, Mr. Scott (FL), Mr. Kennedy, Mr. Cramer.

Committee on Indian Affairs:

Mr. Hoeven, Mr. Barrasso, Ms. Murkowski, Mr. Lankford, Mr. Daines, Ms. McSally, Mr. Moran.

Joint Economic Committee:

Mr. Lee, Mr. Cotton, Mr. Sasse, Mr. Portman, Mr. Cassidy, Mr. Cruz.

Committee on Rules and Administration:

Mr. Blunt, Mr. McConnell, Mr. Alexander, Mr. Roberts, Mr. Shelby, Mr. Cruz, Mrs. Capito, Mr. Wicker, Mrs. Fischer, Mrs. Hyde-Smith.

Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship:

Mr. Rubio, Mr. Risch, Mr. Paul, Mr. Scott (SC), Ms. Ernst, Mr. Inhofe, Mr. Young, Mr. Kennedy, Mr. Romney, Mr. Hawley.

Committee on Veterans' Affairs:

Mr. Isakson, Mr. Moran, Mr. Boozman, Mr. Cassidy, Mr. Rounds, Mr. Tillis, Mr. Sullivan, Mrs. Blackburn, Mr. Cramer.

Select Committee on Ethics:

Mr. Isakson, Mr. Roberts, Mr. Risch.

Share This Section